Full-Time Faculty

 

jhuber

Jeffrey E. Huber, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, MLA

Interim Director and Associate Professor

School of Architecture

huberj@fau.edu

(954) 762-5654

Curriculum Vitae

 

img-2190

Anthony J. Abbate, AIA, LEED AP

Associate Provost for the FAU Broward Campuses

Professor

School of Architecture

aabbate@fau.edu

(954) 762-5636

Curriculum Vitae

 

Daniel-Bolojan-300x300

Daniel Bolojan

Assistant Professor

School of Architecture

dbolojan@fau.edu

 

 

jcaldieron-x2

Jean Martin Caldieron, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

School of Architecture

jcaldie1@fau.edu

(954) 762-5643

Curriculum Vitae

 

pdanjou-x2

Philippe d’Anjou

Professor

School of Architecture

pdanjou@fau.edu

(954) 762-5065

Curriculum Vitae

 

dhardy-x2

Deirdre Hardy, AIA

(Retired)

School of Architecture

dhardy@fau.edu

(954) 762-5654

Curriculum Vitae

 

Andy-headshot-300x300

Andrew M. Hayes, AIA, LEED AP, NCARB

Instructor

School of Architecture

 

jkaul-x2

J. Mikael Kaul

Visiting Professor

School of Architecture

jkaul@fau.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

Liebermann_Portrait_Poster-BW-1-150x150

Wanda Katja Liebermann

Assistant Professor

School of Architecture

wliebermann@fau.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

flyn-x2-150x150

Francis E. Lyn

Associate Director and Associate Professor

School of Architecture

flyn1@fau.edu

(954) 762-5608

Curriculum Vitae

 

jsandell-x2.jpg

John Sandell

Associate Professor

School of Architecture

jsandel1@fau.edu

(954) 762-5066

Curriculum Vitae

 

Vermisso_Foto02_200dpi-300x300

Emmanouil Vermisso

Associate Professor

School of Architecture

evermiss@fau.edu

(954) 762-5312

Curriculum Vitae

 

yousif-150x150

Shermeen Yousif

Assistant Professor

School of Architecture

syousif@fau.edu

(954) 762-5654