Residential Education Staff Directory



Boca Raton – First-Year Area Staff


Shinnomon Bartley

Loren Terry

Residential Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
lterry2013@fau.edu

Robert Mooney

Robert Mooney

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Parliament Hall
rmooney2013@fau.edu

Temidayo Fasehun

Temidayo Fasehun

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
tfasehun2015@fau.edu



Boca Raton – Upperclass Area Staff


Jamille Howard

Jamille Howard

Residential Education Area Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments North(IVAN) and South (IVAS)
howardj@fau.edu

Carla Dias

Carla Dias

Assistant Residential Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments North(IVAN)
cdias2019@fau.edu



Jupiter - Wilkes Honors College Campus Staff


Michael Russo

Michael Russo

Residential Education Area Coordinator
russom@fau.edu

Jupiter campus Housing