Housing Contact Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

Jupiter Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information



Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman

Director
Housing and Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu



Residential Education


Mel Perez

Mel Perez

Associate Director
mperez95@fau.edu

Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

Associate Director
awill135@fau.edu

Tyler Hodges

Tyler Hodges

Assistant Director
First-Year Area
thodges4@fau.edu

Jonathan Hart

Jonathan Hart

Assistant Director
hartj@fau.edu



Housing Assignments & Contracts


Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
mosleys@fau.edu

Suzette Barr

Suzette Barr

Coordinator
scaan@fau.edu

Michele O'Neil

Michele O'Neil

Coordinator
oneilm@fau.edu

Delena Williams

Delena Williams

Customer Service Coordinator
delenawilliams@fau.edu

Jane Dillon

Jane Dillon

Customer Service Specialist
jdillon9@fau.edu



Housing Operations/Facilities


Karen Pannell

Karen Pannell

Associate Director
kpannell@fau.edu

David Buschmann

David Buschmann

Building Operations Manager
daveb@fau.edu

Erick Ulysse

Erick Ulysse

Building Operations Manager
eulysse2013@fau.edu

David Sogunro-Pitan

David Sogunro-Pitan

Building Operations Manager
dpitan@fau.edu

Marc Edmond

Marc Edmond

Building Operations Manager
edmondm@fau.edu

Debra Palermo

Debra Palermo

Case Management
Office Manager
dpalerm2@fau.edu

Hany Basily

Hany Basily

Office Assistant
hbasily@fau.edu