Meet the Staff

Raquel Cabral

Dr. Raquel Cabral

Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
cabralr@fau.edu

Courtney Weaver

Dr. Courtney Weaver

Assistant Director
cweave15@fau.edu

Sarah Deatherage

Sarah Deatherage, MPH, CPH

Health Promotion Coordinator
sdeatherage@fau.edu

Shakita Jenkins

Shakita Jenkins, MPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
jenkinss@fau.edu

Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb, MPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
lamba@fau.edu

Kristina Bergman

Kristina Bergman, RDN, LDN

Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
bergmank@fau.edu

Sean Conklin

Sean Conklin

Program Assistant
conklins@fau.edu

 Last Modified 2/22/17