FAU

Faculty

David Cratis Williams
Interim Director of the School, Professor, Program Area Coordinator, Ph.D. Kansas University


Joey Bargsten

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Stephen Charbonneau
Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles

Patricia Darlington

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Florida

Nannetta Durnell-Uwechue

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Ohio State University

Shane Eason

Assistant Professor, B.F.A University of Regina, M.F.A. Concordia University

Fred Fejes

Professor, M.A. Graduate Director, Ph.D. University of Illinois

Anthony Guneratne

Professor, Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

Stephen Heidt
Assistant Professor, Ph.D. Georgia State University

Michael Hofmann

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Free University of Berlin

Brad Lewter

Assistant Professor, B.F.A. Ringling College of Art & Design, M.F.A., University of Central Florida

Noemi Marin

Professor, Ph.D. University of Maryland, College Park

Francis McAfee

Associate Professor, M.F.A. Florida Atlantic University

Becky Mulvaney

Associate Professor, GTA Coordinator, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Marylou Naumoff

Visiting Instructor, Ph.D. Candidate, Wayne State University

Manjunath Pendakur

Professor, Ph.D. Simon Fraser University

Kevin Petrich

Senior Instructor, Ph.D. Florida Atlantic University
General Manager, Wavelengths Webcast

Deandre Poole

Instructor, Ph.D. Howard University

Susan Reilly

Professor, Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University

Chris Robé

Associate Professor, Ph.D. Lehigh University

Neil Santaniello

Instructor, M.S.J. Northwestern University

Chris Scodari

Professor, Ph.D. Ohio State University

Gerald Sim

Associate Professor, Director SCMS Honors Program, Program Area Coordinator, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Ruth von Spalding

Instructor, M.F.A. California Institute of the Arts (CalArts), M.F.A. University of Applied Sciences, Dortmund, Germany

James Tracy

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

William Trapani

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. University of Iowa

Laura L. Winn
Instructor, Ph.D. University of Georgia-Athens

Adjunct Faculty

Ronald Antonin
rantonin@fau.edu

Robert Bailyn
rbailyn1@fau.edu

Amy Beth Bennett
acavaret@fau.edu

Mike Budd
mbudd@fau.edu

Walter Burton
wburton@fau.edu

Frank Cerabino
fcerabin@fau.edu

Elizabeth Danker
edanker@fau.edu

Bonnie Gross
bgross5@fau.edu

Mark Kattoura
mkattou1@fau.edu

John Malmrose
malmrose@fau.edu

Caren Neile
cneile@fau.edu

Glenn Singer
gsinger@fau.edu

Charles Suits
csuits@fau.edu

Staff & Student Support

Alexandra Schoenmakers
Program Assistant
561-297-3851
aschoenm@fau.edu

Christine Cyrise
Clerical Assistant
ccyrise@fau.edu

Erika Green
Academic Programs Coordinator
erikagreen@fau.edu

Ashely Anderson
Academic Programs Coordinator
aander67@fau.edu

Stay Connected

facebook twitter youtube linkedin vimeo iTunesU

 Last Modified 11/24/14