Contact Information

 

Florida Atlantic University
School of Public Administration
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 297-2330
Fax: (561) 297-4172
Email: Matilda Veillard (mveillard@fau.edu)

 

Name Office Phone E-Mail

Alka Sapat, Ph.D. Director

SO 206B 561-297-2330 asapat@fau.edu

Leslie Leip, Ph.D. 

MPA & MNM Coordinator

SO 201 954-924-8818 lleip@fau.edu

Efraim Benzadok, Ph.D.

SO 301F 561-297-4157 benzadok@fau.edu

Ali Farazmand, Ph.D.

SO 301D 561-297-4154 afarazma@fau.edu

Robin Larson, Ph.D. 

BPM & BPSA Coordinator

SO 379 561-297-4569 rlarson2@fau.edu

Gao Liu, Ph.D.

SO 301A 561-297-4151 cmccue@fau.edu

Hugh T. Miller, Ph.D.

SO 202C 561-297-4149 hmiller@fau.edu

Palina Prysmakova, Ph.D.

SO 301G 561-297-4626 pprysmakova@fau.edu

Arthur Sementelli, Ph.D. MPA and MNM Coordinator

SO 202D 561-297-4156 sementel@fau.edu