Ben-Zadok

Efraim Ben-Zadok, Ph.D.

Professor

School of Public Administration

benzadok@fau.edu

(561) 297-4157

Peter_Cruise-150x150.jpg

Peter Cruise, Ph.D.

Affiliate Associate Professor Executive Director

LeRoy Collins Public Ethics Academy

School of Public Administration

pcruise@fau.edu

Curriculum Vitae

(561) 297-4049

 

Farazmand

Ali Farazmand, Ph.D.

Professor

School of Public Administration

afarazma@fau.edu

(561) 297-4154

Curriculum Vitae

Robin Larson

Robin Larson, Ph.D.

Instructor
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator (BPM & BPSA)

School of Public Administration

rlarson2@fau.edu

(561) 297-4569

 

Leip

Leslie A. Leip, Ph.D.

Associate Director and Associate Professor

School of Public Administration

lleip@fau.edu

(954)924-8818

Curriculum Vitae

Gao Liu

Gao Liu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

School of Public Administration

liug@fau.edu

(561) 297-4151

Curriculum Vitae

 

mccue-150x150.jpg

Cliff McCue, Ph.D.

Professor and BPM Program Coordinator

School of Public Administration

cmccue@fau.edu

(561) 297-4152

Curriculum Vitae

Miller

Hugh T. Miller, Ph.D.

Professor

School of Public Administration

hmiller@fau.edu

(561) 297-4149

Curriculum Vitae

 

Olivier

Tomás Olivier, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

School of Public Administration

oliviert@fau.edu

Palina

Palina Prysmakova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

School of Public Administration

pprysmakova@fau.edu

(561) 297-4626

Curriculum Vitae

 

Alka Sapat

Alka Sapat, Ph.D.

Professor and DIrector

School of Public Administration

asapat@fau.edu

(561) 297-0443

Sementelli

Arthur Sementelli, Ph.D.

Professor and Ph.D. Program Coordinator

School of Public Administration

sementel@fau.edu

(561) 297-4625

Curriculum Vitae

 

Thai

Khi V. Thai, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

School of Public Administration

thai@fau.edu