FAU




FACULTY      
Brian McConnell, Ph.D., RPA
Department Chair  Associate Professor 
Camila Afanador-Llach, MFA
Assistant Professor
Stephanie Cunningham, MFA
Professor
Walter Hnatysh, MFA
Professor
Karen Leader, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Joseph Bova, MA
Visiting Artist and Professor
Angela DiCosola, MFA
Professor
Linda Johnson, MFA 
Professor
Carol Prusa , MFA 
Professor
Amy Broderick, MFA
Associate Professor
Emily Fenichel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Tammy Knipp, MFA 
Associate Professor
Juana Valdes, MFA
Assistant Professor

Andrew Brown, MFA
Instructor

Sharon Hart, MFA
Assistant Professor
Eric Landes, MFA 
Assistant Professor
Julie Anne Ward, MFA
Assistant Professor
       
       
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY      

Ariel Baron-Robbins, MFA
abaronro@fau.edu

Lewis Greenberg
green31@fau.edu

Patricia Pacoe, MFA
ppacoe@fau.edu

Vassoula Vasiliou, MA (RCA)
Linda Behar, MFA
lbehar1@fau.edu
David Hochstadter, MFA Annette Piskel, MFA
apisketl@fau.edu
John "Wes" Carson, MFA 
jcarson9@fau.edu
Roger Hurlburt
rhurlbur@fau.edu
Vicki Skinner, MFA
vskinner@fau.edu
Lori Warren, MFA
lwarren4@fau.edu
William "Rod" Faulds, MFA
wfaulds@fau.edu
Jeffrey Larson, MFA
larsonj@fau.edu
Nancy Spielman, MFA
nspielma@fau.edu
Lina Weiss, MFA
lweiss7@fau.edu
Raheleh T. Filsoofi, MFA
rtavakol@fau.edu

Lenny Salas Moreno, MFA 
lsalas2@fau.edu

Izel Vargas, MFA
vargasi@fau.edu
Sommer Wood, MFA
woods@fau.edu
PROFESSOR EMERITUS      
Claire Dorst 
MFA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 
Painting
Kathleen Russo 
PhD, Florida State University, 
Art History
Sydney Tal-Mason 
MFA, Universidad de Guanajuato, Photography/Sculpture
Robert Watson 
MFA, Ohio University, 
Printmaking
       
ACADEMIC ADVISING STAFF (Student Academic Services)  
Sandi Lent
Academic Advisor
Boca Raton campus
AH 118
561.297.3800
slent@fau.edu
Appt. via AdvisorTrac
Suzy Owen
Academic Advisor
Davie campus
DW 303 
954.236.1106 
sowen@fau.edu
Appt. via AdvisorTrac
 
     
STAFF      
Barbara Savage
Program Assistant 
Boca Raton campus 
AH, 118 
561.297.3870 
bsavag1@fau.edu
     
     
 Last Modified 7/18/14