WE ARE CREATIVE

WE ARE INNOVATIVE

WE ARE MARKETING!

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS


The centralized Marketing and Communications unit is committed to delivering professional marketing and communications services to the various departments and offices within the Division of Student Affairs. Our services include web design, graphic design, social media strategy, digital signage, marketing and communications consultations and more. Please choose the scope of your marketing and communications request below.

WEB DESIGN

GRAPHIC DESIGN

ANNOUNCEMENTS

PURCHASING

SOCIAL MEDIA


How Do I Get Started


ASK YOURSELF:

  • Who is my audience?
  • What the most effective
    way to communicate?
  • What is my timeline?
  •  



WHAT WE OFFER:

  • Social media campaigns
  • Social imagery
  • Email marketing
  • Word of mouth campaigns
  • MyFAU Announcements

Platforms


There are many marketing platforms available to Student Affairs for program and event advertising. Below is a list of available mediums and platforms to help reach your intended audience.

Physical

Physical Assets to your marketing can include;

  • Brochures
  • Flyers
  • Posters
  • Post cards
  • Promotional items
  • Banners
    • Breezeway
    • Campus Entrances
    • Sport Venues

Digital

Digital Assets for a marketing campaign can include;

  • Digital imagery
  • Digital Signage System
  • Video
  • Photography
  • Landing page generation
  • Forms/RSVP creation
  • Measurements and analytics

Social

Social Assets for a marketing campaign can include;

  • Social media campaigns
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • Etc.
  • Social imagery
  • Email marketing
  • Word of mouth campaigns
  • MyFAU Announcements

Assets


Sometimes you need to get the word out quickly...

We offer professionally FAU branded templates that allow you to "Just add Content"!
Your department's correspondence to look clean and uniform.


If you are in need of custom artwork and/or design for your program/service, submit a


Who We Are


Greg Hedgepeth

Greg Hedgepeth

Director
Marketing, Communications, & Technology
ghedgepeth@fau.edu

Jeremy Adam

Jeremy Adam

Assistant Director
Web & Digital Media
adamj@fau.edu

Patricia Torras

Patricia Torras

Assistant Director
Graphic Design
ptorras@fau.edu

Anthony Aranha

Anthony Aranha

Web Developer
aaranha@fau.edu

Kadeem Smith

Kadeem Smith

Web Developer
ksmit189@fau.edu

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Digital Marketing Manager
mmurph65@fau.edu

Francisco Lago

Francisco Lago

Shared Services Specialist
lagof@fau.edu

Brittany Kerr

Brittany Kerr

Graphic Designer
bkerr4@fau.edu

Brandi Stakiel

Brandi Stakiel

Graphic Designer
bstakiel2016@fau.edu

©