Vendor Information
Computers - Printers & IT Equipment - Copiers - FAX & Office Equipment - Audio & Visual Equipment - Furniture - Industrial Safety Equipment & Supplies - Scientific Equipment & Supplies - State & Local Government Procurement


Computers - Please contact the vendor directly for specifications and pricing of computers

Apple Computer:
Contact: 1-800-800-2775 option #1, x42823 Order Entry Rep. FAX (512) 674-2974 (order entry only)
Contact: Dale Love, 512-674-2823 (Sales rep.), FAX (866) 261-4104 dlove@apple.com

         Dell Computers:
         Contact: Jason Lovitt | Inside Sales Account Manager
         Large Institutional Sales | Florida
         Dell | Major Public Accounts| Education.
         Phone: 512-513-9387, Mobile: 512-294-4061, Fax l 512-283-1597
         jason_lovitt@dell.com
         Personal Purchases: Visit www.dell.com/FAU
         ID# US99221842
         Customer Service: 800-274-7799 x7266409

Printers & IT Equipment - Please contact the vendor directly for specifications and pricing of printers

Insight:
Contact: Janis McCoy, (800) 934-4947, FAX (800) 622-7904, Janis.McCoy@Insight.com

         CDWG:
         Contact: Gray Hanrahan, (High Education Account Manager) 
         Toll Free: 866-240-4219 l Phone: 312-705-6296 l Fax: 312-705-6496

GovConnection
Contact: Kaylyn Reith, Senior Account Manager
Phone: 800-986-2259, Fax: 603-683-0427
Email: fl@govconnection.com

Copiers
 
Milner ( Lanier & Ricoh Copiers): Contact: Sue Nathanson
Office: 800-529-2024
Direct: 954-312-1526 Email: suenathanson@milner.com
Service: 1-800-875-5046
Supplies: 1-877-264-5637

Konica Minolta:
Contact: Rebecca Tippy - 561-237-4563
Cell: 561-568-8381
FAX 561-237-4585
Service: 1-800-456-5664
Email rtippy@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Toshiba Business Solutions
Contact: Brian Curry, Sales Manager
Cell: 954-608-8308
Customer Service: 800-526-7926
brian.curry@tbs.toshiba.com

Xerox Corporation
Contact: Janette Pacheco
Phone 954-514-4979

Cell: 561-628-5646
Service:
1-800-822-2979

Supplies: 1-800-822-2200
janette.pacheco@xerox.com

FAX & Office Equipment

Office Depot:
Contact: Shiely Voltz, (561) 789-9319, FAX (561) 438-0892
Customer Service: (800) 386-0226
Email: Shiely.voltz@officedepot.com
 
Staples
Contact: Eric Maranges
Account Manager
Staples Advantage
Office: 561-702-1883
Fax: 866-548-0782
Customer Serv: 877-826-7755
Email: eric.maranges@staples.com

Audio & Visual Equipment

Audio Visual Innovations
Contact: Martin Lois
Office: 888-284-8913
Cell: 954-232-6295
Email: martin.lois@avispl.com
 
CCS Southeast
Contact: Gary Patterson, AV Account Manager
Email: gpatterson@ccssoutheast.com
Tel: 305-453-2260 ext 200
Fax: 904-998-7225
Cell: 786-972-9503
www.ccssoutheast.com
 
         LMG 
         Bob Allen, General Manager, Systems Integration
         Tel: 813-982-3275
         Cell: 813-629-3680
         Email: bob.allen@lmg.net

Furniture

          Empire Office
         
2 Oakwood Blvd., Suite 140

         Hollywood, FL 33020
         Phone: (954) 707-6200
         Fax: (954) 435-7212
         Attn: Nick Grennan
         Email:   ngrennan@empireoffice.com

          Corporate Interiors Inc.
         610 South Military Trail
         Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
         Attn: Tatiana Mowrey
         954-354-1711 phone
         954-354-1710 fax
         Email: tmowrey@the-cigroup.com
         
          Berwin - J. C. White
         7479 Central Industrial Drive
         Riviera Beach, FL  33404
         Attn: Jim Marzano
         Phone:  561-848-4982
         Fax:  561-848-8219
         Email: jim.marzano@jcwhite.com

         Office Elements, Inc.
         2824 Centerport Circle
         Pompano Beach, FL 33064
         Phone: 954.782.1855
         Fax: 954.782.1856
         Attn: Doug Lacerra
         Email: doug@oe-furniture.com

          Workscapes, Inc.
         632 S Federal Highway
         Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
         Attn: Sylvia Rios
         Email: srios@workscapes.com

           Industrial Safety Equipment and Supplies

Lab Safety Supply
Contact: Customer Service
(800) 356-0783
www.labsafety.com
Safety Equipment and supplies

W.W. Grainger, Inc.
Contact:. Customer Service
(800) 323-0620
www.grainger.com
Industrial Supplies

 Scientific Equipment and Supplies

          Airgas South
          E & I Contract #CRN-01291
          Contact: Robert Ortega, 305-470-8933, 
          Cell: 786-412-0247, Fax: 305-470-9818
          email
: robert.ortega@airgas.com

          www.airgasSGcatalog.com

Carolina Biological Supply Company
Contact:. Customer Service
(800) 334-5551
www.carolina.com
Products for Biology, Chemistry, Earth and Space Science, Physics, Mathematics, Publications, Multimedia, Apparatus and Jr. High Science.

Fisher Scientific
Contact:. Amie Mandat, 561-420-1317 (cell)
www.fisheredu.com
Instruments, Equipment, Supplies, Workstations, Chemicals, Science Education, Maintenance, Repair and Safety Materials for Laboratories.

Sigma Aldrich Chemical Company, Inc.
Contact: Rendy Combs
(305) 509-9285
www.sigmaaldrich.com
Laboratory Chemicals

Southern Micro Instruments
Contact: Vicki Wilson - 800-241-3312
VWR:
Contact: Jillian Vicale, 800-932-5000, (Cell) 954-439-6251, email: jillian_vicale@vwr.com
Microscopes and Related Accessories

State and Local Government Procurement

Respect of Florida
Contact:. Customer Service
(850) 487-1471 or SUNCOM 277-1471
http://secure.imarcsgroup.com/respect/Default.asp
Products and Services for State and Local Government Procurement

PRIDE of Florida
Contact: Customer Service
877 277-2208
www.pride-enterprises.org/
Products and Services for Printing and Furniture

Note: This listing is for informational purposes only and may not represent the proper vendor for every commodity, therefore it is necessary to check with purchasing prior to submitting a requisition.

State Contracts Listing

Suspended Vendors

Send comments to Ed Schiff, schiff@fau.edu


 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2015. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 3/23/15