FAU
Arts and Letters Banner


Sociology
 

 

Sociology

  Fax: (561) 297-2511      
Lynn Appleton Chair, Professor & Graduate Director & Director of WGSS CU 253B  7-0261 appleton@fau.edu
King, Cathy Office Administrator CU 253B 7-3270 cking11@fau.edu
Araghi, Farshad Associate Professor DW 303I /Davie 6-1139 araghi@fau.edu
Augustyn, Benjamin Visiting Instructor CU 264 7-2112 baugust6@fau.edu
Branaman, Ann Associate Professor & Associate Chair CU 257 7-3278 branaman@fau.edu
Carreno-Lukasik, Gina Instructor CU 267 7-1218 gcarreno@fau.edu
Cogua-Lopez, Jasney Visiting Instructor DW 409 /Davie 6-1286 jcogualo@fau.edu
Evans, Arthur Professor CU 248 7-3276 evansa@fau.edu
Flores, Maritza Instructor CU 263 7-3275  mflore15@fau.edu   
Harvey, Mark Assistant Professor CU 261 7-3729 mharve16@fau.edu
Hough, Phillip Assistant Professor CU 262 7-3271 phough2@fau.edu
Karides, Marina Associate Professor DW 418 /Davie 6-1053 mkarides@fau.edu
Lukasik,  Gregory Instructor CU 266 7-0815 glukasik@fau.edu
Placide, Sharon Instructor CU 260 7-3278 splacide@fau.edu
Rose, Marsha Associate Professor CU 258 7-0163 msrose@fau.edu
Widener, Patricia Assistant Professor DW 408 /Davie 6-1079 pwidener@fau.edu
Wilson, Thomas Professor CU 245 7-3273 wilson@fau.edu
Zhang, Naihua Associate Professor DW 415 /Davie 6-1137 nzhang@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 4/1/14