Sociology Phone Directory

Fax: (561) 297-2511

  Title Office Location Office Number Email
Branaman, Ann Chair, Professor CU 253B  7-0261 branaman@fau.edu
King, Cathy Program Assistant CU 253A 7-3270 cking11@fau.edu
Araghi, Farshad Associate Professor DW 303I /Davie 6-1139 araghi@fau.edu
Auguste, Daniel Assistant Professor CU 248 /BR 7-3276 augusted@fau.edu
Backstrom, Laura Assistant Professor CU 259 7-0816 lbackstrom@fau.edu
Caputi, Robert Instrutor DW 409/Davie 6-1286 rcaputi@fau.edu
Carreno-Lukasik, Gina Senior Instructor CU 267 7-1218 gcarreno@fau.edu
Flores, Maritza Senior Instructor CU 263 7-3275  mflore15@fau.edu   
Flory, Bonnie Visiting Instructor CU 251 BR/ DW 303P DVE 7-3270/6-1186 bflory@fau.edu
Harvey, Mark Associate Professor CU 257 7-3729 mharve16@fau.edu
Hough, Phillip Associate Professor CU 258 7-3271 phough2@fau.edu
Koppelman, Carter Assistant Professor CU 262 7-3270 ckoppelman@fau.edu
Lewin, Philip Associate Professor CU 260  7-3278  lewinp@fau.edu  
Lukasik,  Gregory Senior Instructor CU 266 7-0815 glukasik@fau.edu
McConnell, William Assistant Professor CU 250 7-3270 wmcconnell@fau.edu
Ortiz, Stephanie Assistant Professor CU 245 7-3273 ortizs@fau.edu
Placide, Sharon Instructor CU 264 7-3278 splacide@fau.edu
Seeley, Lotus Assistant Professor CU 261 7-3279 seeleyj@fau.edu
Widener, Patricia Associate Professor DW 408/Davie 6-1079 pwidener@fau.edu
Appleton, Lynn Adjunct CU 251 7-3270 appleton@fau.edu
Ford, Deborah Adjunct CU 251 7-3270 deborahford2014@fau.edu



Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.
(SO) = Social Sci.
(GCS) = Gen. Class.
(VA) = Visual Arts
(PA) = Perform. Arts
(AL) = Arts & Letters
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton
(DVE) = Davie
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(ST) = Dania Beach
(JDM) = Jupiter
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.
Tower: 954-762-ext.
Commercial: 954-351-ext.
Davie: 954-236-ext.
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.