FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

College Directory
 

Office of the Dean

   

Click here for Printable Directory

  Fax:561-297-2752 (BR) or 954-236-1150 (DVE)  
Coltman, Heather Dean and Professor AH 217A/ BR 
DW 303D/DVE 
7-3803 
6-1106
coltman@fau.edu
Teran, Taina Executive Secretary AH 217/ BR 7-3803

tteran@fau.edu


Roberts, Verna
Senior Secretary DW 303/ Davie 6-1106 vroberts@fau.edu
Johnson, Linda Associate Dean  and Professor AH 214B/ BR 
DW 303B/ DVE 
7-0928 
6-1106
ljohnson@fau.edu
Horswell, Michael Associate Dean  and Associate Professor AH 214C/ BR 7-3863  horswell@fau.edu
Denier, Gabrielle Program Assistant AH 214A/ BR 7-0155 gdenier@fau.edu
Mauesby, Lekia Senior Secretary AH 214/BR 7-4225 lmauesby@fau.edu
Carney, Laurie Director of Development AH 210/ BR 7-3606  
Vorsas, Gail Assistant Development Officer AH 210A/ BR 7-2337 gvorsas@fau.edu
       

Business Office

     
DiMaggio, Kathleen Director, Business & Financial Operations AH 215A/ BR 7-3300 dimaggio@fau.edu
Bryan, Donna  Senior Secretary  AH 215D/ BR  7-2513  dbryan@fau.edu
Cunningham, Janice Financial Administrator AH 215B/ BR  7-2949  jjcunnin@fau.edu
TBD Sr. Fiscal Assistant AH 215C/ BR 7-0852  
       
       

College Computing Service

   
HELP DESK 561 297-3999   7-3999  
Topple, Greg Manager,  Computer Services AL 139/ BR 7-2037 gtopple@fau.edu
Ryan, Jim Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 138/ BR 7-1196 jryan@fau.edu
Sartori, Craig Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 138/BR 7-2714 sartori@fau.edu
Zinn, Brian Coordinator, Computer Applications AL 174/BR 7-0986 bzinn@fau.edu
Pinto, Michael Computing Assistant AL 174/BR 7-3067 mpinto1@fau.edu
 

College Communications

   
Burks, Polly Assistant Director, Media Relations AH 211/ BR 7-2595 pburks@fau.edu
Jacobsen, Nicole Coordinator, Visual Communications AH 211/ BR 7-2848 jacobsen@fau.edu
         
       

Student Academic Services

   
  FAX: 7-2413 (BR); 6-1150 (DVE); 6-5068 (TWR)  
Mooney, Laura Director AH 213C/ BR 7-3800 lmooney1@fau.edu
Alexandra Schoenmakers Senior Secretary/ BR AH 213/ BR 7-3800

aschoenm@fau.edu

David Fooce Academic Advisor/BR AH 212B/BR 7-3800

cfooce@fau.edu

Morris, Evelyn Academic Advisor/ BR AH 212C 7-3800

emorris8@fau.edu

Ashley Anderson
Academic Advisor, School of Communication & Multimedia Studies AH 212D
7-3800 aander67@fau.edu
Erika Green Academic Advisor, School of Communication & Multimedia Studies AH 212A
7-3800 erikagreen@fau.edu
Lent, Sandi Academic Advisor, Visual Arts & Art History AH 118B 7-3800 slent@fau.edu
Anoufrieva, Ana Academic Advisor, Languages, Linguistics, & Comparative Literature CU 232D 7-3800

aanoufri@fau.edu

Maxwell, Shantelle Academic Advisor, English CU 306B 7-3800

smaxwel9@fau.edu

Nordheim, Sandra Senior Secretary/ DVE DW 303F /Davie 6-1101 snordhei@fau.edu
Owen, Suzy Academic Advisor/ DVE DW 303E /Davie 6-1101 sowen@fau.edu

 

Schools, Departments and Interdisciplinary Programs

Anthropology

Asian Studies Certificate

Caribbean and Latin American Studies Certificate Program

Classical Studies Certificate Program

School of Communication & Multimedia Studies

Comparative Studies

English

English as a Second Language Certificate Program

History

Jewish Studies

Languages, Linguistics & Comparative Literature

Music

Peace Studies Certificate Program

Philosophy

Political Science

Sociology

Theatre and Dance

University Galleries

Visual Arts & Art History

Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies

 

 

Endowed Chairs

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum. 
(SO) = Social Sci.  
(GCS) = Gen. Class.  
(VA) = Visual Arts  
(PA) = Perform. Arts  
(AL) = Arts & Letters  
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton  
(DVE) = Davie  
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower  
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.  
(ST) = Dania Beach  
(JDM) = Jupiter  
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone 

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 Last Modified 9/5/14