Contact FIS

Amy Cavasos, Director
acavasos@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-2712

 

Adam Matheson
Assistant Director
amatheso@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-3137

Aldwine Joseph
Coordinator, Computer Applications
aldwinejoseph@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4577

Lorena Monde
Coordinator, Computer Applications
mondel@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4942

Technical support for all Touchnet products.

Roberta Paul
Assistant Director
rpaul14@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-0746

Esther Leung
Coordinator, Computer Applications
leungc@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-4611

Technical support for Banner Accounts Receivable Applications and Reporting, and Workday Finance Integrations.

Denise Campbell
Senior Associate Director
dcamp@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-2626

Deb Brooks
Associate Director
brooks@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-2401

Eli Nelcy
Coordinator, Computer Applications
enelcy@fau.edu
Ph: 561-297-3075

Management of the Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) Team.
HCM Lead on Workday Implementation Team.
Business processes and reporting support for Workday HCM and Payroll. Security administration for Workday and Banner HR

Updated: October 2016

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 11/8/16