Home / VAAH / Faculty

+ Larger Font | + Smaller Font

FACULTY      
Brian McConnell
Department Chair  Associate Professor 
Ariel Baron-Robbins
Visiting Instructor
Chanda Glendinning
Visiting Instructor
Tammy Knipp 
Associate Professor
Carol Prusa 
Professor
Amy Broderick
Associate Professor
Sharon Hart
Assistant Professor
Eric Landes 
Assistant Professor
Bonnie Seeman
Instructor
Jeane Cooper 
Assistant Professor
Walter Hnatysh
Professor
Karen Leader
Assistant Professor
Juana Valdes
Assistant Professor
Stephanie Cunningham
Professor
Roger Hurlburt
Visiting Instructor
Mark Oliver
Visiting Instructor
 
Angela DiCosola
Professor
Linda Johnson  
Professor
Annette Piskel
Visiting Professor
 
       
       
ADJUNCT FACULTY      
Emilie Brown 
ebrown59@fau.edu
Lewis Greenberg
green31@fau.edu
Thomas Scicluna
tsciculn@fau.edu
Lori Warren
lwarren4@fau.edu
John "Wes" Carson 
jcarson9@fau.edu
Roger Hurlburt
rhurlbur@fau.edu
Vicki Skinner
vskinner@fau.edu
Lina Weiss
lweiss7@fau.edu
Josh Davis
jdavis3@fau.edu
Suzanne Khalil
skhalil6@fau.edu
Nancy Spielman
nspielma@fau.edu
 
William "Rod" Faulds
wfaulds@fau.edu
Kathleen O'Connor
koconnor@fau.edu
Jillian Taylor
jtaylo84@fau.edu
 
       
PROFESSOR EMERITUS      
Claire Dorst 
MFA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 
Painting
Kathleen Russo 
PhD, Florida State University, 
Art History
Sydney Tal-Mason 
MFA, Universidad de Guanajuato, Photography/Sculpture
Robert Watson 
MFA, Ohio University, 
Printmaking
       
ACADEMIC ADVISING STAFF (Student Academic Services)  
Sandi Lent
Academic Advisor
Boca Raton campus
AH 118
561.297.3800
slent@fau.edu
Appt. via AdvisorTrac
Suzy Owen
Academic Advisor
Davie campus
DW 303 
954.236.1106 
sowen@fau.edu
Appt. via AdvisorTrac
 
     
STAFF      
Barbara Savage
Program Assistant 
Boca Raton campus 
AH, 118 
561.297.3870 
bsavag1@fau.edu
     
     
 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 2/6/14