Contact Us

Mailing Address
Student Media

777 Glades Road
Student Union (UN #31), Room 207
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Phone: 561-297-0448 ~ Fax: 561-297-3771
Email: studentmedia@fau.edu


Organizational Chart

Student Leaders



Owl TV
Betsy Badell, Station Manager
561-297-0037
bbadell2012@fau.edu

 

Owl Radio  
Genis Alavarado, Station Manager 
561-297-3759 
owlradiostationmanager@gmail.com

 

Lulu Ramadan

University Press 
Lulu Ramadan , Editor in Chief 
561-297-2960 
upress@fau.edu

   

 

 

   

 

Staff Members 

Terry C. Mena

Terry C. Mena 
Associate Dean of Students
561-297-0448
tmena@fau.edu

More About Terry C. Mena

Neil 

Neil Santaniello
Interim Advisor
University Press 
561-212-6337
nsantane@fau.edu

 

Addiel Gomez

Addiel Gomez 
Assistant Director
Student Media  
 
561-297-4191
agomez13@fau.edu

More About Addiel Gomez

Fay Fay Stein
Program Assistant 
561-297-0448
fstein1@fau.edu
Lynnette

 

Lynnette Perez-Burgos
Office Assistant
Student Media   
lperez2012@fau.edu

 

 

place holder Pierre-Michel Denis
Web Design/IT
Student Media   
pdenis2012@fau.edu
 place holder

 

Frederica Miller
Office Assistant
Student Media   
fmille18@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Weekends

Closed

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 7/25/14