Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Vice President for Student Affairs
(561) 297-3988
cking14@fau.edu

Dr. Andrea Juarez

Dr. Andrea I. Guzman Oliver

Visiting Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
(561) 297-6744
juareza@fau.edu

Ilene Mates

Ilene Mates

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for Finance and Administration
(561) 297-3988
imates@fau.edu

Dawn Howard

Dawn Howard

Director of Marketing & Communications
(561) 297-3988
dhowar10@fau.edu

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans

Assistant to Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for Finance and Administration
(561) 297-2656
gevans@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Assistant to the Vice President for Special Projects
Urban Male Initiative
(561) 297-3730
kallenjr@fau.edu

Eileen Viera

Eileen Viera

Administrative Assistant
(561) 297-3988
viera@fau.edu

Julia Harris

Julia Harris

Communications Coordinator
(561) 297-3988
harrisj@fau.edu

 Last Modified 2/19/15