Office of the Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Mailing Address
777 Glades Road, SU 215
Boca Raton, FL. 33431

Ph. (561) 297-3988
Fax. (561) 297-2501

General University Information
(561) 297-3000

Dr. Corey A. King
Dr. Corey A. King
Interim Vice President
(561) 297-3988
cking14@fau.edu

Ilene Mates
Ilene Mates 
Assistant Vice President of
Student Affairs for Finance
and Administration

(561) 297-3988
imates@fau.edu

Dawn Howard
Dawn Howard
Director of Marketing &
Communications

(561) 297-3988
dhowar10@fau.edu

Eric Davidson
Eric Davidson
Director of Administration
& Finance

(561) 297-6744
edavidson@fau.edu
 
Karen Murray
Karen Murray
Strategic Planning & Assessment 
(561) 297-3988
murrayk@fau.edu

Julia Harris
Julia Harris
Communications Coordinator
(561) 297-3988
harrisj@fau.edu
 
Eileen Viera
Eileen Viera
Administrative Assistant
(561) 297-3988
viera@fau.edu
 
FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 7/21/14