Broward Student Affairs Staff

 

Office of Campus Life
Dr. Bill Horstman
Director of Campus Life
Student Government
Military and Veterans Affairs
New Student Orientation 
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234
horstman@fau.edu

 

Marline Reid
Assistant to the Director of Campus Life
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234
mreid36@fau.edu   

 

David Blank
Associate Director of Campus Life
Campus Recreation
Student Union
Student Union 203
(954) 236-1096
blank1@fau.edu

 

Peggy Joseph 
Associate Director for Campus Life  

Diversity and Multicultural Affairs 
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD) 
Student Involvement 
Weppner Center for Service Learning and Civic Responsibility
Student Union, Rm. 214 
(954) 236-1219 
Fax: (954) 236-1086
pjosep10@fau.edu

 

Nancy Brady
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Student Union
Student Union, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1314 
Fax: (954) 236-1302
nbrady@fau.edu

 

Valerie Joseph
Program Assistant of Campus Life            
Student Government
Student Union, Rm. 103
(954) 236-1467
vjoseph@fau.edu

 

Theresa McEndarfer
Graduate Student, Campus Life
Student Government
Student Union Suite 203
(954) 236-1219 

 

Donna Lee
Career Development Center
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
(954) 236-1214
Donna.lee@fau.edu

 

David Jenks
Coordinator, Career Counselor
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
(954) 236-1214
Fax:(954) 236-1213
jenksd@fau.edu

 

Gary Santos Mendoza
Coordinator of Campus Life            
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD)
Weppner Center for Service-Learning and Civic Responsibility
Student Union, Rm. 219
(954) 236-1264
gsantosmendoza@fau.edu

 

Diego Torres-Malaga
Coordinator of Campus Life
Campus Recreation
Wellness Center
(954) 236-1018
Fax: (954) 236-1270
dtorre17@fau.edu

 

TBA
Sr. Fiscal Assistant of Campus Life
(954) 236-1241 
Fax: (954) 236-1302

 

Donna Lee
Career Development Center
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1214
Donna.lee@fau.edu

 

TBA,
Coordinator
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1214
Fax: (954) 236-1213

 

Dr. Victoria Dodman
Counseling and Psychological Services
Psychologist
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1210 
vdodman@fau.edu

 

Candiest Henry
Clerical Assistant
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1210
Fax: (954) 236-1320
chenry31@fau.edu

 

Maria Hincapie  
International Student and Scholar Services
Assistant Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 112
(561) 297-3049
mhincap1@fau.edu

 

Amy Schwartz-Parker
Military and Veterans Affairs
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123  
aschwart@fau.edu

 

Scott Lawler
Owls Care Health Promotion
Assistant Director
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1115 
Fax: (954) 236-1541
slawler@fau.edu

 

Claire McCarthy
Student Health Services
ARNP, Assistant Director
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1556 
rmccar13@fau.edu

 

Irene Billinglea
Program Assistant
Student Union, Rm. 206
(954) 236-1556
Fax: (954) 236-1541
ibilling@fau.edu

 

Amy Schwartz-Parker
Students with Disabilities
Associate Director 
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203 
(954) 236-1222 
aschwart@fau.edu

 

Sharon Ahumada 
Program Assistant 
(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123 
sahumada@fau.edu   

 Last Modified 11/14/14