Your Sponsored Program Representative

Program Representative Phone E-mail
Academic Affairs Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
Athletics Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
Charles E. Schmidt
College of Medicine
Tracy Vuong
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.1289 tvuong1@fau.edu
Charles E. Schmidt
College of Science
Tracy Vuong
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.1289 tvuong1@fau.edu
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Muriel Industrious
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2315 mindustrious@fau.edu
College of Business Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
College for Design & Social Inquiry Jeri Beel 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.359.2856 jbeel@hboi.fau.edu
College of Education
A D Henderson School
Pine Jog Environmental Center & Traditions
Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
College of Engineering &
Computer Science
Muriel Industrious
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2315 mindustrious@fau.edu
Dorothy F. Schmidt
College of Arts & Letters
Jeri Beel
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.359.2856 jbeel@hboi.fau.edu
Grants eRA Patrice Cochran
Research Program Coordinator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
HBOI Jeri Beel
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.359.2856 jbeel@hboi.fau.edu
HBOI Dan McAuliffe
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.7233 dmcauli1@fau.edu
Internal Awards JoAnn Moretti
Director of Sponsored Programs or
Patrice Cochran
Research Program Coordinator
561.297.0853 or
561.297.2314
jmoretti@fau.edu or
pcochran@fau.edu
Police Department Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
SE Wimberly Library Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.4237 nthoman@fau.edu
Sponsored Programs
Web Site Content
JoAnn Moretti
Director of Sponsored Programs
561.297.0853 jmoretti@fau.edu




Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us
An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution

© Copyright 2013. Florida Atlantic University.
 Last Modified 4/9/14