Executive Staff

VP for Research
Newcomer, John, M.D.
Interim Vice President
Research

AD 10 / Rm 210B
561.297.0268
jnewcomer@fau.edu
Assistant VP Research Coley

Coley, Camille, JD
Associate Vice President for Research & Interim Director, Sponsored Programs
Bldg 10 / Rm 206
561.297.3461
ccoley@fau.edu
Director of Research Integrity Gaucher

Gaucher, Elisa, MBA
Director, Research Integrity
Bldg 80 / Suite 106
561.297.2318
egaucher@fau.edu
Director of Vet Services Gografe

Gografe, Sylvia, DVM, Ph.D.
Director, Veterinary Services
Bldg 71 / Rm 324
561.297.4233
sgografe@fau.edu
Deputy General Counsel Interim Director Tech Transfer Ludin

Ludin, Jack B., JD
Deputy General Counsel 
Technology Development

Bldg 10 / Rm 216
561.297.3511
jludin@fau.edu
  Director Research Accounting Wilkie

Wilkie, Jim, CRA
Director, Research Accounting
Bldg 10 / Rm 201A
561.297.2606
jwilkie4@fau.edu


Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us
An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution

© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
 Last Modified 12/12/14