Florida Atlantic University

 
 

Staff Contacts

 Dr. John Kelly

President

president@fau.edu

 Stacy Volnick

Vice President & Chief of Staff, Executive Operations 

svolnick@fau.edu  

 Dennis Crudele

 Senior Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Major Projects

crudele@fau.edu  

 Lill DuKate

Senior Administrative Assistant

dukate@fau.edu

 Linda Elliott

Assistant to the Vice President for Executive Operations & Chief of Staff

lelliott@fau.edu  

 Rita Gelin

Receptionist 

rgelin@fau.edu  

 Andrew LaPlant

Director, Board of Trustee Operations & Chief Aide

alaplant@fau.edu

 Lynn Laurenti

Special Assistant to the President

laurenti@fau.edu  

 Erin Molloy

Director of Presidential Events and Eleanor R. Baldwin House Operations

emolloy1@fau.edu  



Office of the President
Florida Atlantic University
Administration Bldg., Room 339
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

tel: 561.297.3450
fax: 561.297.2777
president@fau.edu

 

 

 

 




Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.

 Last Modified 4/3/14