Meet the Staff

Raquel Cabral

Dr. Raquel Cabral

Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
cabralr@fau.edu

 
Courtney Weaver

Dr. Courtney Weaver

Assistant Director
cweave15@fau.edu

 
Melissa Kondor

Melissa Kondor, MS, CHES

Assistant Director - Northern Campuses
mkondor@fau.edu

 
Sarah Deatherage

Sarah Deatherage, MPH, CPH

Health Promotion Coordinator
sdeatherage@fau.edu

   
Shakita Jenkins

Shakita Jenkins, MPH

Health Promotion Coordinator
jenkinss@fau.edu

   
Ashley Lamb

Ashley Lamb, MPH, CHES

Health Promotion Coordinator
lamba@fau.edu

   
Cindy LLantoy

Cindy LLantoy

Health Promotion Specialist
cllantoy2012@fau.edu

 
Sean Conklin

Sean Conklin

Program Assistant
conklins@fau.edu

 

Organizational Chart

 Last Modified 11/8/16