University Team for Assurance of Student Learning (TASL)

 

Description and Purpose



College / Area

Name Email
Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts & Letters Dr. Barclay Barrios bbarrios@fau.edu
College of Business Dr. Marc Rhorer mrhorer@fau.edu
College for Design & Social Inquiry Dr. Diane Sherman dgreen@fau.edu
College of Education Dr. Patricia Heydet-Kirsch pheydet@fau.edu
College of Engineering & Computer Science Dr. Gary Salivar salivar@fau.edu
Harriett L. Wilkes Honors College Dr. Mark Tunick tunick@fau.edu  
Library Dr. Darlene Parrish parrish@fau.edu
Library Madelyn LaVigne mlavigne@fau.edu
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Dr. Barry Linger blinger@fau.edu
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Dr. Sharon Dormire sdormire@fau.edu
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing  Dr.Shirley Gordon  sgordon@fau.edu  
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Dr. Colin Hughes chughe@fau.edu
Undergraduate Studies Dr. Ed Pratt epratt2@fau.edu
Institutional Effectiveness & Analysis Richard Lee lees@fau.edu
 eLearning-Instructional Design James Fowlkes jfowlkes@fau.edu
 
 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 1/7/14