Department of Housing and Residential Life
Contact Information

Organizational Chart


Boca Raton Housing Office
Department of Housing and Residential Life
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-2880
Fax: (561) 297-2881
Email: housing@fau.edu

 

Jupiter Housing Office
Department of Housing and Residential Life
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 334358

Phone: (561) 799-8828
Fax: (561) 799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information


 

Staff Directory

PNA
TBA
Executive Director for Housing and Residential Life

PNA
Tracy Cunningham

Acting Director of Residence Life
(561) 297-0214
tcunningham@fau.edu
More about Tracy

 

PNA
Michael Coccuzza
Associate Director of Finance
(561) 297-0214
mcocuzza@fau.edu
More about Michael



PNA
Kelly Clark
Assistant Director for Residential Life
(561) 297-0214
clarkk@fau.edu
More about Kelly

 

PNA
Alex Graves
Assistant Director for Information Technology
(561) 297-0214
agraves2@fau.edu
More about Alex

 

Kenneth
Kenneth Maddox
Assistant Director for Residential Life
(561) 297-0214
maddoxk@fau.edu
More about Kenneth

 

Adam
Adam Schwarz
Assistant Director for Residential Life
(561) 297-0214
schwarza@fau.edu
More about Adam

 

 

 

 Last Modified 10/30/14