National Pan-Hellenic Council Executive Board


Mylah Robinson

President

mrobin67@fau.edu

CJ Wallace

Executive
Vice President

cwalla22@fau.edu

Monique Harvey

Vice President of  Administration

mharvey2012@fau.edu

Gidna Delorme

Vice President of  Finance

gdelorme@fau.edu

DJ Mansell

 Vice President of  Programming

dmansell@fau.edu

 Courtney Crawford

 Vice President of Public Relations

ccrawford2012@fau.edu

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapter Delegates

 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Brittany East

beast1@fau.edu

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Byron Knight

bknight7@fau.edu

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Andrevious Shaw

ashaw15@fau.edu

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Winie Camille

wcamille@fau.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Najee Williams

najeewilliam2013@fau.edu

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

 

 

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Bryttani McGee

bmcgee5@fau.edu

 

National Pan-Hellenic Council Meeting Times

Meetings are held bi-weekly on Mondays at 7:00 PM

 


 

National Pan-Hellenic Council Policies

NPHC Constitution & Bylaws

PDF

NPHC Legislation Form

PDF

 


 

National Pan-Hellenic Council Chapters


Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (January 2015)

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

 


 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 10/24/14