IFC Logo


 

Interfraternity Council 2016 Executive Board

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Brandon Sirota

President

fauifcpresident@gmail.com

John Atamian

Executive Vice President

ifc.execvp.fau@gmail.com

Ryan Polselli

Vice President of Recruitment

ifc.vpr.fau@gmail.com

William Brandimarte

Vice President of Programming

ifc.vpp.fau@gmail.com

Menachem Schandelson

Vice President of Administration

ifc.vpa.fau@gmail.com

Michael Anderson

Vice President of Community Outreach

ifc.vpc.fau@gmail.com

Elaine Jahnsen

Interfraternity Council Advisor

Ejahnse1@fau.edu

 


 

Interfraternity Council General Meetings

 

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers during the fall and spring semesters. This is where the council with representatives from each member chapter conduct their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in making an announcement at a meeting? Contact fauifcpresident@gmail.com  for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 7 individuals.

 


 

Interfraternity Council 2016 Delegates

 

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Alex Cohen

acohen2015@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Anthony Esteva

aesteva2013@fau.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Gabe Landinguin

glandinguin2014@fau.edu

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

 Daniel Packer

dpacker2015@fau.edu

Sigma Chi

Tyler Bonney 

tbonney2015@fau.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Jose Borrero 

jborrero2015@fau.edu

Triangle Fraternity

Mark Knoll

fautriangle.p@gmail.com

 


 


Announcements

IFC Spring 2016 Recruitment: January 25 - 29, 2016 Sign up here


 Interfraternity Council Policies and Forms

IFC Constitution & Bylaws (revised Fall 2015)

PDF

IFC Philanthropy Resolutions (Fall 2015)

PDF

IFC Judicial Complaint Form

 Word      PDF

 

 


Interfraternity Council Meetings

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers during the fall and spring semesters. This is where the council with representatives from each member chapter conduct their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in making an announcement at a meeting? Contact  fauifcpresident@gmail.com   for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 7 individuals.

 

 Last Modified 9/7/16