IFC Logo


 

Interfraternity Council Executive Board

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Billy McElligott

President

fauifcpresident@gmail.com

Korey Tata

Executive Vice President

ktata2013@fau.edu

Jason Twigger

Vice President of Recruitment

jtwigger@fau.edu

Jake Birkhahn

Vice President of Programming

jbirkhahn2014@fau.edu

Joe Demonte

Vice President of Administration

Demontej2013@fau.edu

Nick Jamele

Vice President of Community Outreach

njamele2013@fau.edu

Elaine Jahnsen

Interfraternity Council Advisor

Ejahnse1@fau.edu

 


 

Interfraternity Council General Meetings

 

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Billy McElligott at fauifcpresident@gmail.com  more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 9 individuals.

 


 

Interfraternity Council 2014 Delegates

 

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Tyler Stechman

tstechma@fau.edu 

Alpha Tau Omega

Nathan Smock

nsmock@fau.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Drew Bohan

abohan2013@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Aaron Sherman

shermana2013@fau.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Korey Tata

ktata2013@fau.edu

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Curt Meyerowich

pmafau@gmail.com

Sigma Chi

Billy McElligott

wmcellig@fau.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Augustine Alvarez

augustinealv@fau.edu

Triangle Fraternity

Michael Anderson

 

 


 


Announcements

IFC Spring Recruitment: January 26 - 30, 2015


 Interfraternity Council Policies 

IFC Constitution & Bylaws (revised Fall 2014)

PDF

 


Interfraternity Council Meetings

Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesdays at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Billy McElligott at FAUifcpresident@gmail.com for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 9 individuals.

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 11/20/14