EH&S Staff Directory

Tom Bradley, Director
561-297-3106 tbradley@fau.edu

Dennis Zabel, Associate Director, HBOI
772-242-2358  dzabel@fau.edu

Darlene Ward, Assistant Director & Biological Safety Officer
561-297-0028 dward@fau.edu

Joanne Anderson, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3829 jander2@fau.edu 

Henry Hutchinson, Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator
561-297-3809 hutchins@fau.edu

Taff Geleta, Fire Safety Coordinator
561-297-0030 tgeleta@fau.edu

Richard Parham, Radiation Safety Coordinator
561-297-1052 rparham@fau.edu

Tom Tomascik, Hazardous Materials / Environmental Programs Coordinator
561-297-2385 ttomasci@fau.edu

Selvin McLean, Coordinator EH&S, HBOI/Jupiter
772-242-2357  smclean7@fau.edu

David Muncher, Technical Paraprofessional - DSO
561-297-1178  dmuncher@fau.edu

Robert Matthews, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
561-297-4535  rmatthe@fau.edu

Corey Jasper, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
561-297-0778 cjasper@fau.edu

Robert (Ian) Anderson, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
561-297-0778 rander32@fau.edu

Jimmy Nelson, Assistant DSO
772-766-1159 jnelso40@fau.edu

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 6/9/14