Facilities Management Staff Directory


OFFICE OF ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT -  FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Azita Dashtaki Dotiwala, Associate Vice President for Facilities
561-297-0425 dashtaki@fau.edu

Pam Wood, Assistant to the Associate Vice President
561-297-2663 pwood12@fau.edu

Ion Mavrodin, Civil Engineering Project Coordinator
561-297-3292 mavrodin@fau.edu


Engineering & Utilities

Jeff Modlin, Director
561-297-0239 jmodlin@fau.edu

Reid Morgan, Director (Broward campuses)
954-236-1536 rmorgan@fau.edu

Harvey Smith, Building Code Administrator
561-297-3139 hsmith31@fau.edu

Jeremy Swart, E & U Operations Mgr - Jupiter Campus
561-239-4244 jswart@fau.edu

Dean Robinson, Field Operations Mgr
561-239-4219 drobinso@fau.edu

Mamie Jones, Senior Accountant
561-297-2746 mjones@fau.edu

Angela Objio, Office Assistant
561-297-2204 aobjio@fau.edu


Planning & Construction

Peter Thomson, Director
561-297-4475 pthomson@fau.edu

Helen Kennedy, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3141 hkenned2@fau.edu

Scott Baruch, Director, Northern Campus
561-691-8631  jbaruch@fau.edu

Vince Cucchiella, Associate Director, Broward Campuses
954-260-9578 cucchiel@fau.edu

Vince Elliott, Senior Project & Operations Manager
561-297-2248 velliott@fau.edu

Paulo Brida, Project Coordinator
561-297-3145 pbrida@fau.edu

Kimberlee Hensley, Project Manager
561-297-3460 hensleyk@fau.edu

Carolynn Garozzo, Senior Accountant
561-297-3144 cgarozzo@fau.edu 


Office of Space Utilization & Analysis

Shannon Clounts, Director
561-297-2211 sclounts@fau.edu

Kerry Lowery, SUA Systems Manager
561-297-3146 klowery@fau.edu

Corina Mavrodin, Assistant Director
561-297-0541 cmavrodi@fau.edu

Lillian Silva, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-0197 silva@fau.edu


Buildings & Grounds

Ana Werner, Executive Secretary
561-297-3167 amorgan@fau.edu

William Robinson, Coordinator, Computer Applications
561-297-0051 wrobinso@fau.edu

Sally Squire, Office Manager
561-297-3140 ssquire@fau.edu

Stewart Moreaux, Associate Director, Buildings & Grounds, Harbor Branch
772-424-2515 smoreaux@fau.edu


 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 10/24/14