Contact Information
Organizational Chart
 
Administrative Staff
Larry Faerman

Dr. Larry Faerman  
Interim Dean 
of Students 
561-297-3542 
lfaerman@fau.edu

More about Dr. Faerman

 

Dr. Elyse Chaplin

Dr. Elyse K. Chaplin
Associate Dean of Students 

561-297-3542 
chapline@fau.edu

More about Dr. Chaplin

Terry Mena 

Terry Mena
Associate Dean of Students
561-799-8521
tmena@fau.edu

More about Terry

  Joanna Ellwood

Joanna Ellwood  
Associate Dean of Students 
& Director of Student Conduct 
561-297-3542 
jellwood@fau.edu

More about Joanna

Pamela Malyk

Pamela A. Malyk 
Associate Director of 
Student Conduct  
561-297-3542
pmalyk@fau.edu

More about Pamela

   Christine Lynch

Christine Lynch  
Director, Parent & Family Programs 
561-297-3615 

clynch13@fau.edu

 

 Karen Murray

Karen Murray
Acting Assistant Dean and Director
for New Student Orientation
561-297-3542 

murrayk@fau.edu

 

   

 

Office Staff

Susan Bussel Susan Bussel 
Clerical Assistant  

561-297-3546
sbussel@fau.edu
 
 
Mailing Address 
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Affairs Office 
777 Glades Road 
Student Services Building (SS #8), Room 226 
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991 
Phone: 561-297-3542 ~ Fax: 561-297-2502

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 
7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Weekends: 
Closed

 

 Last Modified 12/4/14