Contact Information
Organizational Chart
 
Administrative Staff
Larry Faerman

Dr. Larry Faerman  
Interim Dean 
of Students 
561-297-3542 
lfaerman@fau.edu

More about Dr. Faerman

 

Dr. Elyse Chaplin

Dr. Elyse K. Chaplin
Associate Dean of Students 

561-297-3542 
chapline@fau.edu

More about Dr. Chaplin

Terry Mena 

Terry Mena
Associate Dean of Students
Northern Campuses
561-799-8521
tmena@fau.edu

More about Terry

  Dr. Horstman

Dr. William Horstman
Associate Dean of Students 
Broward Campuses 
954-236-1236
horstman@fau.edu

More about Dr. Horstman

Joanna Ellwood

Joanna Ellwood 
Associate Dean of Students
& Director of Student Conduct 
561-297-3542 
jellwood@fau.edu

More about Joanna

  Dylan Reyes-Cairo

Dylan Reyes-Cairo 
Assistant Dean for 

Military/Veteran Affairs 
561-297-3547
dreyescairo@fau.edu

More about Dylan

Sherry Bynes

Sherry Bynes 
Director of Pre-College Programs 
561-297-3619
sbynes1@fau.edu

More about Sherry

  Pamela Malyk

Pamela A. Malyk  
Associate Director of 
Student Conduct  
561-297-3542
pmalyk@fau.edu

More about Pamela

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans 
Assistant to Dean of Students 
561-297-2656 
gevans@fau.edu

More about Gayle

   

 

Office Staff

Susan Bussel Susan Bussel 
Clerical Assistant  

561-297-3546
sbussel@fau.edu
                   Rochelle Anderson Rochelle Anderson
Student Veteran 
Resource Assistant  
rander57@fau.edu

 
 
Mailing Address 
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Affairs Office 
777 Glades Road 
Student Services Building (SS #8), Room 226 
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991 
Phone: 561-297-3542 ~ Fax: 561-297-2502

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 
7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Weekends: 
Closed

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 7/21/14