Boca Raton Campus

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Phone: 561-297-3533 Fax: 561-297-2740 email: career@fau.edu

Map & directions

Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Office Hours: Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Same-Day Career Advising Hours: Mon - Thu: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Executive Director & Operations

Dr. Corey A. King
Interim Executive Director
cking14@fau.edu

Elvy

Elvy Rinaldy
Associate Director of Technology
erinaldy@fau.edu

Ishraaj Jolly
Coordinator Finance & Budgets
ijolly@fau.edu

James Trotter
Technical Support Assistant
jtrotte1@fau.edu

Internships & Co-ops 

intern@fau.edu


Jennifer Blythe
Director
jblythe@fau.edu

TBD
Assistant Director

Mariana Carrasquel
Coordinator
mcarrasquel@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan
Career Advisor

Janez Pierre

Janez Pierre
Career Advisor

Employer Relations & Recruitment Services

recruit@fau.edu


Traci Ackerman
Director of Employer Relations
tackerman@fau.edu

Deon Robin
Assistant Director
robind@fau.edu

Jennifer Berman
Coordinator
jberma16@fau.edu

Rebecca Etienne
Employer Relations Advisor

Career Advising, Counseling, and Education

career@fau.edu


Brian M. Montalvo
Director
bmontal1@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago
Assistant Director 
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams
ACCESS Career Counselor
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn W. Friedman
Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Cecilia Rivas-Gonzalez
Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
rivasc@fau.edu

Carmen Welch
Program Assistant
cwelch9@fau.edu

Michael Chase
Career Advisor

Gabriela Gross
Career Advisor

Thomas De Maio
Career Advisor

Tiana Gunter
Peer Advisor

 

Davie Campus

Davie Campus Website
3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314
Phone: 954-236-1214 Fax: 954-236-1213 email: career@fau.edu
Office Hours:
Mon/Thu: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tues/Wed: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Same-Day Career Advising Hours: Wednesday & Thursdays: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Jupiter Campus

Jupiter Campus Website
5353 Parkside Drive
SR 225 (Student Services Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-297-3533 Fax: 561-297-2740 email: career@fau.edu
Office Hours:
Monday and Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Partner Campuses

career@fau.edu


David Jenks

David Jenks
Assistant Director for Partner Campuses
jenksd@fau.edu

Katelyn Silva
Coordinator for Partner Campuses
ksilva10@fau.edu

Marcy Zaslow
Office Manager
mkapla18@fau.edu