Boca Raton Campus

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Phone: 561-297-3533 Fax: 561-297-2740 email: career@fau.edu

Map & directions

Office Hours: Mon-Thu: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Office Hours: Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Same-Day Career Advising Hours: Mon - Thu: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Executive Director & Operations

Dr. Corey A. King
Interim Executive Director
Career Development Center
cking14@fau.edu

Elvy

Elvy Rinaldy
Associate Director of Technology
Career Development Center
erinaldy@fau.edu

Ishraaj Jolly
Coordinator Finance & Budgets
Career Development Center
ijolly@fau.edu

James Trotter
Technical Support Assistant
Career Development Center
jtrotte1@fau.edu


 

Internships & Co-ops 

intern@fau.edu

Jennifer Blythe
Director
Career Development Center
jblythe@fau.edu

Mariana Carrasquel
Coordinator
Career Development Center
mcarrasquel@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan
Career Advisor
Career Development Center

Janez Pierre

Janez Pierre
Career Advisor
Career Development Center


 

Employer Relations & Recruitment Services

recruit@fau.edu

Traci Ackerman
Director of Employer Relations
Career Development Center

Deon Robin
Assistant Director
Career Development Center
robind@fau.edu

Jennifer Berman
Coordinator
Career Development Center
jberma16@fau.edu

Rebecca Etienne
Employer Relations Advisor
Career Development Center


 

Career Advising, Counseling, and Education

career@fau.edu

Brian M. Montalvo
Director
Career Development Center
bmontal1@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago
Assistant Director 
Career Development Center
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams
ACCESS Career Counselor
Career Development Center
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn W. Friedman
Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
Career Development Center
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Cecilia Rivas-Gonzalez
Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
Career Development Center
rivasc@fau.edu

Michael Chase
Career Advisor
Career Development Center

Gabriela Gross
Career Advisor
Career Development Center

Thomas De Maio
Career Advisor
Career Development Center

Carmen Welch
Program Assistant
Career Development Center
cwelch9@fau.edu

Tiana Gunter
Peer Advisor
Career Development Center


 

Davie Campus

Davie Campus Website
3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314
Phone: 954-236-1214 Fax: 954-236-1213 email: career@fau.edu
Office Hours:
Mon/Thu: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tues/Wed: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Same-Day Career Advising Hours: Wednesday & Thursdays: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Jupiter Campus

Jupiter Campus Website
5353 Parkside Drive
SR 225 (Student Services Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561-297-3533 Fax: 561-297-2740 email: career@fau.edu
Office Hours:
Monday and Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Partner Campuses

career@fau.edu
David Jenks

David Jenks
Assistant Director for Partner Campuses
Career Development Center
jenksd@fau.edu

Katelyn Silva
Coordinator for Partner Campuses
Career Development Center
ksilva10@fau.edu

Marcy Zaslow
Office Manager
Career Development Center
mkapla18@fau.edu