clubs

CLUB SPORTS DIRECTORY

To join a club or learn more about the activities, practices or dues, be sure to contact the club president directly.   Club emails are listed below and through FAU Collegiate Link.  

Before participating in an active club, all members must complete a waiver.   

ORGANIZATION

PRESIDENT

EMAIL

Bass Fishing

Vance DeMarini

vdemarti@fau.edu

Climbing

Youkendy Mera

fauclimb@gmail.com

Equestrian

Victoriann Roppo

vroppo@fau.edu

Fencers Anonymous

Devin J. Clark

fencers.anonymous1@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Alex McCain

amccain2@fau.edu

Kohesion Step Team

Shirana Rosier

srosier2@fau.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

Raymond Williams

rwill142@fau.edu

Lacrosse (Women's)

Kelly Mullen

fauwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

Paintball

Dietrich Vogel

dvogel9@fau.edu

Rugby (Men's)

Anthony Bonanno

abonanno2014@fau.edu

Rugby (Women's)

Jamie VanDer Krake

jvanderk@fau.edu

Runner's Club

Vickie Wong

vwong4@fau.edu

Shorinji Kempo

James Mulcahy

j mulcah1@fau.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Matthew Tulloch

mtolloc2@fau.edu

Soccer (Women's)

Leanna Baez

lbaez2013@fau.edu

Surf Club

Mila Wyman

mwyman1@fau.edu

Tae Kwon Do

Tuong Phuc Truong

ttruon13@fau.edu

Tennis

Savannah Koval

skoval1@fau.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

Elias Nystrom

enystro2@fau.edu

Volleyball (Men's)

Vincente Rubio

vrubio2013@fau.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Alicia Devine

adevine2013@fau.edu

Water Polo

Zev Halikman

zhalikman2013@fau.edu

 

 Last Modified 4/13/15