clubs

CLUB SPORTS DIRECTORY

To join a club or learn more about the activities, practices or dues, be sure to contact the club president directly.   Club emails are listed below and through FAU Collegiate Link.  

Before participating in an active club, all members must complete a waiver.   

ORGANIZATION

PRESIDENT

EMAIL

Archery

Ashley Pitman

apitma5@fau.edu

Bass Fishing

Vance DeMarini

v demarti@fau.edu

Climbing

Youkendy Mera

ymera@ fau.edu

CrossFit

Grace Thompson

g thomp29@fau.edu

Equestrian

Victoriann Roppo

vroppo@fau.edu

Fencers Anonymous

Devin J. Clark

dclark65@fau.edu

Ice Hockey

Alex McCain

amccain2@fau.edu

Intramural Sports Officials Association

Phillip Bickart

p bickart2012@fau.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

John Davis

FAUlax@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Women's)

Heather Huntemann

hhunterma@fau.edu

Paintball

Dietrich Vogel

dvogel9@fau.edu

Quidditch Association

Kevin De Silva

kdasilv3@fau.edu

Rugby (Men's)

Andrew Schatz

aschatz1@fau.edu

Rugby (Women's)

Laura Cerfus

lcerfus2012@fau.edu

Runner's Club

Lauren Bordelon

lbordel2@fau.edu

Sailing

Billy McEligot

w mcellig@fau.edu

Shorinji Kempo

Maria Portal

mportal@fau.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Zach Rider

zrider@fau.edu

Surf Club

Mila Wyman

m wyman1@fau.edu

Tae Kwon Do

Tuong Phuc Truong

t truon13@fau.edu

Tri-Owls

Chelsea Bennice

cbennice@fau.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

Joseph Park

jpark12@fau.edu

Volleyball (Men's)

Connor Dooley

cdooley3@fau.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Jenna Hylkema

j hyikema2012@fau.edu

Water Polo

Nicholas Houck

nhouck@fau.edu

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 12/3/13