clubs

CLUB SPORTS DIRECTORY

To join a club or learn more about the activities, practices or dues, be sure to contact the club president directly.   Club emails are listed below and through FAU Collegiate Link.  

Before participating in an active club, all members must complete a waiver.   

ORGANIZATION

PRESIDENT

EMAIL

Bass Fishing

Christopher Cardella

ccardel2@fau.edu

Climbing

Carlos Valladares

cvalladares2013@gmail.com

Equestrian

Allison George

georgea2013@fau.edu

Fencing

Nathaniel Abdool

nabdool@fau.edu

Ice Hockey

Hunter Sheehan

hsheehan2013@fau.edu

Kohesion Step Team

Sa'Shay Robinson

robinsons2013@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Men's)

Hunter Shea

faulax@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Women's)

Emma Vita

fauwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

Paintball

Devin Dykes

ddykes2013@fau.edu

Rugby (Men's)

Anthony Bonanno

abonanno2014@fau.edu

Rugby (Women's)

Madison Moore

mmoore2012@fau.edu

Running

Mat Horner

mhorner1@fau.edu

Shorinji Kempo

Daniel Mena

dmena2013@fau.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Fritzgerald Bernadel

sedner2008@hotmail.com

Soccer (Women's)

Leanna Baez

lbaez2013@fau.edu

Surf Club

Mila Wyman

mwyman1@fau.edu

Tae Kwon Do

David Hartmann

dhartm11@fau.edu

Tennis

Alexandra Lema

alema2013@fau.edu

Volleyball (Men's)

Vincente Rubio

vrubio2013@fau.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Taylor Wells

twells2014@fau.edu

Water Polo

Zev Halikman

zhalikman2013@fau.edu

 

 Last Modified 5/14/15