Department of Anthropology

Anthropology Graduate Student Union

AGSU was formed in the fall term of 1995 in order to enhance the existing graduate program in Anthropology. In the spring term of 1996 AGSU became an official school group, and is funded by Student Government through student activity fees.

The objectives of AGSU include providing a platform for discussion, communication, and implementation of the objectives of the students of Anthropology in order to enhance, enrich, and improve the graduate program.

Membership is open to all currently enrolled FAU graduate students in Anthropology. Contact AGSU's faculty advisor, Dr. Arlene Fradkin, for more information.

 2013-2014 Officers

Brittany Reneau, President        breneau@fau.edu

Lana Ruck, Vice President                 lruck@fau.edu

Ashley Hampton, Secretary                      ahampto3@fau.edu

Sacha Franklin-Jeune, Treasurer       sfrank14@fau.edu

Ryan Ebanks, Co-Treasurer               rebanks1@fau.edu


- Contact information for other Anthropological Organizations

 Last Modified 7/10/14