WAC Committee Members

Dr. Fredrick Bloetscher, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Geomatics Engineering, Committee Chair
(fbloetsc@fau.edu)

Dr. James Granger, Senior Instructor, Business Communications
(jgranger@fau.edu)

Dr. Jerome Haky, College of Chemistry & Biochemistry
(hakyj@fau.edu)

Dr. Jacqueline Fewkes, Honors College
(Jfewkes@fau.edu)

Dr. Clevis Headley, Department of Philosophy 
(headley@fau.edu)

Dr. Jason Sharples, Department of History

(jsharples@fau.edu)

Dr. Carol Tessel, College of Education

(ctessel@fau.edu)

EX OFFICIO

Dr. Jeffrey R. Galin, Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jgalin@fau.edu)

Julianne Zvolensky, Assistant Director, Writing Across the Curriculum
(jzvolensky@fau.edu)