Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Contact Information

Boca Raton Info Desk

561-297-4128

Boca Raton Event Planning office

561-297-3730

Boca Raton Administration

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Associate Director
Student Union Operations
kallenjr@fau.edu

Grecia Viera

Grecia Viera

Assistant Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
grios3@fau.edu

Dorothie Senate

Dorothie Senate

Office Manager

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
mdavis@fau.edu

Nicholas Lauro

Nicholas Lauro

Senior Accountant
nlauro2014@fau.edu

Operations

Andrew Hackett

Andrew Hackett

Assistant Director
Operations
ahacket5@fau.edu

Event Planning

Widlin Dieujuste

Widlin Dieujuste

Assistant Director
Student Organizations
wdieujus@fau.edu

William Coleman

Morgan Minard

Assistant Director
Student Organizations
minardm@fau.edu

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Coordinator
Departments & Special Events
marilynklein24@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

Jamie Ortiz

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager of
Events and Carole &
Barry Kaye Auditorium
jortiz8@fau.edu

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
dmckeel@fau.edu

Johnny Dymond

Johnny Dymond

Production Manager
jdymond2@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

TBA

TBA

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 
nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 10/30/17