Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Contact Information

Boca Raton Info Desk

561-297-4128

Boca Raton Event Planning office

561-297-3730

Boca Raton Administration

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Associate Director
kallenjr@fau.edu

Dominic Campenni

Dominic Campenni

Assistant Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
dcampenn@fau.edu

Daniel Dorado Villa

Daniel Dorado Villa

Senior Accountant
ddoradovilla2016@fau.edu

Operations

Andrew Hackett

Andrew Hackett

Assistant Director
ahacket5@fau.edu

Nate Delevoe

Nate Delevoe

Senior Operation Manager
ndelevoe2013@fau.edu

Event Planning

Widlin Dieujuste

Widlin Dieujuste

Assistant Director
wdieujus@fau.edu

Morgan Minard

Morgan Minard

Assistant Director
minardm@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

Jamie Ortiz

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager
jortiz8@fau.edu

Johnny Dymond

Johnny Dymond

Production Manager
jdymond2@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodial Staff

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodial Staff

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

TBA

TBA

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 
nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 3/20/18