Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Contact Information

Boca Raton Info Desk

561-297-4128

Boca Raton Event Planning office

561-297-3730

Boca Raton Administration

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Director
Student Union
cooperm@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Associate Director
kallenjr@fau.edu

Daniel Dorado Villa

Daniel Dorado Villa

Senior Accountant
ddoradovilla2016@fau.edu

Operations

Andrew Hackett

Andrew Hackett

Assistant Director
ahacket5@fau.edu

Nate Delevoe

Nate Delevoe

Senior Operation Manager
ndelevoe2013@fau.edu

Event Planning

Morgan Minard

Morgan Minard

Assistant Director
minardm@fau.edu

Lauren Nadeau

Lauren Nadeau

Coordinator
lnadeau@fau.edu

Wadly Estel

Wadly Estel

Coordinator
westel2013@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

Jamie Ortiz

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager
jortiz8@fau.edu

Johnny Dymond

Johnny Dymond

Production Manager
jdymond2@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodial Staff

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodial Staff

Andrews Contreras

Andrews Contreras

Custodial Staff

Gilberte Magny

Gilberte Magny

Custodial Staff

Robbins Charles

Robbins Charles

Custodial Staff

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

Warren Shaw

Warren Shaw

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)
shaww@fau.edu

tba

TBA

Coordinator
Campus Life

 Last Modified 6/6/18