Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Administration

Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Director
johnsond@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Associate Director of  Finance
edavidson@fau.edu

Delores Moschetti

Delores Moschetti

Office Assistant
dmoschetti@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
mdavis@fau.edu

Operations

Pam Michalski

Pam Michalski

Assistant Director
Event Planning

pmichals@fau

Allison Hackett

Allison Hackett

Coordinator
Event Planning

aloren1@fau

Widlin Dieujuste

Widlin Dieujuste

Graduate Assistant
Operations

wdieujus@fau.edu

Programs

Mike Burdman

Mike Burdman

Assistant Director
Programs, Campus Life Marketing & Special Events

cburdman@fau

Davona Williams

Davona Williams

Graduate Assistant
dwilliam@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
dmckeel@fau.edu

Arnold Dolan

Arnold "Woody" Dolan

Production Manager
adolan@fau

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Manager
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Yolene

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

David Blank

David J. Blank

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 

nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 7/27/15