Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union Organizational Chart

Administration

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Interim Director Student Union
cking14@fau.edu

Keven Allen Jr.

Keven Allen Jr.

Associate Director Student Union Operations
kallenjr@fau.edu

Grecia Vierra

Grecia Vierra

Business Account Manager
grios3@fau.edu

Mary Davis

Mary Davis

Fiscal Assistant
mdavis@fau.edu

Operations

Widlin Dieujuste

Widlin Dieujuste

Facilities Manager
Operations
wdieujus@fau.edu

Event Planning

Jamie Ortiz

Jamie Ortiz

General Manager of
Events and Carole &
Barry Kaye Auditorium
jortiz8@fau.edu

Marilyn Klein

Marilyn Klein

Coordinator
Departments & Special Events
marilynklein24@fau.edu

Andrew Hackett

Andrew Hackett

Coordinator
Student Organizations
ahacket5@fau.edu

William Coleman

Morgan Minard

Event Planning Specialist
Student Organizations
mminard2014@fau.edu

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium

Danell McKeel

Danell McKeel

House Manager
dmckeel@fau.edu

Johnny Dymond

Johnny Dymond

Production Manager
jdymond2@fau.edu

Programs

Sherrika Mitchell

Sherrika Mitchell

Graduate Assistant
smitch48@fau.edu

Student Union Facilities

Anthony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti

Custodial Supervisor
amoschet@fau.edu

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony

Facilities Supervisor
manthon5@fau.edu

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael

Custodian

Mario Fuentes

Mario Fuentes

Facilities Specialist
mfuentes@fau.edu

Yolene Joseph

Yolene Joseph

Custodian

Partner Campus Staff

Davie Student Union

TBA

TBA

Associate Director
Campus Life (Campus Recreation & Student Union)

Nancy Brady

Nancy Brady

Coordinator
Student Affairs 
nbrady@fau.edu

 Last Modified 11/9/16