Student Union Organizational Chart

 

Staff Information

Student Union Administration

 Larry Faerman

Larry Faerman, Ph.D
Director

Ph: 561.297.3730
lfaerman@fau.edu

more >



 Delores Moschetti

Delores Moschetti        

Office Assistant

Ph: 561.297.6081 dmoschet@fau.edu
     Mary  

Mary Davis 
Fiscal Assistant

Ph: 561.297.4264 mdavis@fau.edu

  Event Services Staff

 Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson
Assistant Director

Ph: 561.297.3730
kjohns86@fau.edu

more >

 Alex

Alexandra Bentzon Events Intern

Ph: 561-297-3730

abentzon@fau.edu

more >             

 Keven Allen Jr.  

Keven Allen Jr. Coordinator Operations

Ph: 561.297.3730 kallenjr@fau.edu

more >
Pam

Pam Michalski   
Coordinator Event Planning

pmichals@fau.edu

more >

 

       

Student Union Programs

Lauren Adamo

Lauren Adamo         Associate Director

Ph: 561.297.2062

ladamo@fau.edu

more >
Jenna English



Jenna English         Graduate Assistant

Ph: 561.297.3730

jenglis7@my.fau.edu

more >

 

 Photo Not Available

Melissa Rosado        Coordinator

Ph: 561.297.3730

rosadom@fau.edu

more >

   

 

Carole and Barry Kaye Auditorium

       

Danell McKeel

 

Danell McKeel
House Manager

Carole and Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium

Ph: 561.297.3719 dmckeel@fau.edu

more >

 Arnold Woody Dolan

Arnold "Woody" Dolan Production Manager

Carole and Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium

Ph: 561.297.2087 adolan@fau.edu

more >

Student Union Facilities

Tony Moschetti

Anthony "Tony" Moschetti
Custodial Supervisor

Ph: 561.297.3730 amoschet@fau.edu
more >

Mark Anthony

Mark Anthony
Facilities Supervisor

 Ph: 561.297.3730 manthon5@fau.edu
more >

Burel Edmael

Burel Edmael
Custodian

 Yolene

Yolene Joseph
Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Partner Campus Student Union Staff

 
Davie Student Union
 
David Blank

 

David J. Blank, Associate Director, Campus Recreation & Student Union

 

Phone: 954-236-1018
E-mail: blank1@fau.edu

Nancy

Nancy Brady, Union Coordinator

Phone: 954-236-1314
E-mail: nbrady@fau.edu

 
 
Jupiter Student Union: The Burrow
 
Khambrel Ward

Khambrel Ward, Assistant Director, Student Affairs

Phone: 561-799-8681
E-mail: kward21@fau.edu

http://www.fau.edu/student/jupiter/sil/burrowactivity.php?mainlinks=7

           
   
FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 4/1/14