For emergencies Call 911 or 561-297-3500 From A Cell Phone

For other assistance please contact:

Dr. Corey A. King
Dr. Corey A. King
Interim Vice President of
Student Affairs 
561-297-3988 
cking14@fau.edu

Dr. Elyse Chaplin Dr. Elyse Chaplin 
Associate Dean of Students
561-297-3542 
chapline@fau.edu

Terry Mena Terry Mena
Associate Dean of Students
(Northern Campuses)
561-799-8521
tmena@fau.edu
Dr. Horstman Dr. William Horstman
Associate Dean of Students
(Broward Campuses)
954-236-1236 
horstman@fau.edu
Joanna Ellwood Joanna Ellwood
Associate Dean of Students &
Director of Student Conduct
561-297-3546
jellwood@fau.edu
Pamela Malyk

Pamela Malyk
Associate Director of
Student Conduct
561-297-3546
pmalyk@fau.edu 

   

 



Mailing Address:


Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Affairs Office
777 Glades Road
Student Services Building (SS #8), Room 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Phone: 561-297-3542 ~ Fax: 561-297-2502



FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 7/3/14