Deans and Directors

 

Traci Ackerman

Traci Ackerman

Director
Employer Relations & Recruitment Services
tackerman@fau.edu

Jennifer Blythe

Jennifer Blythe

Director
Internships & Co-ops
jblythe@fau.edu

Chris Boldon

Chris Boldon

Assistant Dean & Case Manager
Dean of Students
cboldon@fau.edu

Katie Burke

Katie Burke

Assistant Dean
Weppner Center for LEAD & Service-Learning
kburke19@fau.edu

Sherry Bynes

Sherry Bynes

Director
Upward Bound
sbynes1@fau.edu

Raquel Cabral

Dr. Raquel Cabral

Director
Owls Care Health Promotion
cabralr@fau.edu

Nori Carter

Nori Carter

Director
Weppner Center for LEAD & Service-Learning
ncarte10@fau.edu

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Director
Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Tracy Cunningham

Tracy Cunningham

Director
Residential Life
tcunningham@fau.edu

tbd

Susan Fulks

Associate Dean of Students
Dean of Students
sfulks@fau.edu

Karen Gough

Karen Gough

Executive Director
FAU Career Center
kgough@fau.edu

Michael Giallombardo

Michael Giallombardo

Director
Military & Veterans Affairs
mgiallom@fau.edu

Addiel Gomez

Addiel Gomez

Director
Student Media
agomez13@fau.edu

Artie Jamison

Artie Jamison

Director
Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
ajamiso5@fau.edu

Ann Mahan

Ann Mahan

Acting Director
Student Health Services
mahana@health.fau.edu

Karen McDaniels

Karen McDaniels

Director
Pre-collegiate Programs
Kmcdani@fau.edu

Mihaela Metianu

Dr. Mihaela Metianu

Executive Director
Center for Global Engagement
mmetianu@fau.edu

Brian Montalvo

Brian Montalvo

Senior Director
Career Advising, Counseling, & Education
bmontal1@fau.edu

Karen Murray

Karen Murray

Assistant Dean & Director
New Student Orientation & Transfer Student Services
murrayk@fau.edu

Antonio Perry

Antonio Perry

Director
Assessment & Research
perrya@fau.edu

Joanna Prociuk

Joanna Prociuk

Director
Campus Recreation
jprociuk@fau.edu

Michelle Shaw

Michelle Shaw

Director
Student Accessibility Services
mshaw@fau.edu

Kristin Skarie

Kristin Skarie

Director
Campus Life- Northern Campuses

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Director
Housing Facilities
msmith@cocm.com

Donald Van Pelt

Donald Van Pelt

Director
Student Activities & Involvement
dvanpelt@fau.edu

Rafael Zapata

Rafael Zapata

Director
Campus Life - Broward Campuses
zapatar@fau.edu

TBA

TBD

Director
Student Union

tbd

TBD

Assistant Dean of Student Conduct
Dean of Students

TBA

TBD

Director
Fraternity and Sorority Life

 Last Modified 2/14/17