Normal Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday         7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday                                            7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday                                       9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Closed on Sundays and University holidays & closings.

Semester Break Hours


     Monday through Thursday        8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
    Friday                                            8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
     Saturday                                       9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Closed on Sundays and University holidays & closings.

2013-2014 Scheduled Days Closed

Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Veteran's Day: Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1

Winter Holiday: Tuesday, December 24 through Wednesday, December 25
and Monday, December 30 through Wednesday, January 1

MLK Jr. Day: Monday, January 20

Memorial Day: Monday, May 26

Independence Day: Friday, July 4

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 1/3/14