Broward Student Affairs Staff

Organizational Chart

Office of Campus Life
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
Dr. Bill Horstman,
Director of Campus Life
(954) 236-1236
horstman@fau.edu

TBA,
Assistant to Director of Campus Life
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234

Career Development Center
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203 
Donna Lee, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1214
Donna.lee@fau.edu

TBA,
Coordinator
(954) 236-1214
Fax: (954) 236-1213

Counseling and Psychological Services
Student Union, Rm. 206
Victoria Dodman, 
Psychologist
(954) 236-1210 
vdodman@fau.edu

TBA, 
Clerical Assistant
(954) 236-1210
Fax: (954) 236-1320
jrose18@fau.edu

Health Services (Student)
Student Union, Rm. 206
Claire McCarthy, ARNP, 
Assistant Director
(954) 236-1556 
rmccar13@fau.edu

Irene Billingslea, 
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1556
Fax: (954) 236-1541
ibilling@fau.edu

Health & Wellness Education
Student Union, Rm. 206
Scott Lawler, M.S. Ed, 
Assistant Director
(954) 236-1115 
Fax: (954) 236-1541
slawler@fau.edu

Multicultural Affairs
Student Union, Rm. 203
Karen Esteves, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219 
kaesteve@fau.edu

TBA, 
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1219
Fax: (954) 236-1086

New Student & Owl Family Programs/
Orientation

Student Union, Rm. 203
Karen Esteves, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
kaesteve@fau.edu

TBA, 
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1219
Fax: (954) 236-1086

Office for Students with Disabilities 
& International Student Services
 
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203 
Amy Schwartz-Parker, 
Associate Director 
(954) 236-1222 
aschwart@fau.edu

Sharon Ahumada, 
Program Assistant 
(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123 
sahumada@fau.edu  

Campus Recreation
Wellness Center, Rm. 103 
David Blank, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1018 
blank1@fau.edu

Diego Torres-Malaga, 
Fitness Recreation Coordinator
(954) 236-1018
Fax: (954) 236-1270
dtorre17@fau.edu

Student Government 
Libral Arts, Rm. 109  
Dr. Bill Horstman,
Student Government Advisor
(954) 236-1236
horstman@fau.edu

Valerie Joseph, 
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1467
vjoseph@fau.edu

TBA, 
Sr. Fiscal Assistant
(954) 236-1241 
Fax: (954) 236-1302
ddaniel@fau.edu

Student Involvement 
Student Union, Rm. 203
Peggy Joseph, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
pjosep10@fau.edu

Student Union
Student Union, Rm. 203 
David Blank, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1096
blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady, 
Coordinator
(954) 236-1314 
Fax: (954) 236-1302
nbrady@fau.edu

Veterans Services
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
Amy Schwartz-Parker, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1222
aschwart@fau.edu

Sharon Ahumada, 
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123
sahumada@fau.edu

Weppner Center for Civic Engagement
Student Union, Rm. 203
Karen Esteves, 
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
Fax: (954) 236-1086
kaesteve@fau.edu

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 7/21/14