Broward Student Affairs - Staff

  Organizational Chart (pdf)  

Office of the Associate
Dean of Students
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
Dr. Bill Horstman,
Interim Associate Dean of Students
(954) 236-1236
horstman@fau.edu

Alicemaude Hernandez,
Assistant to ADS
(954) 236-1236
ahernand@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1234

Career Development Center
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
Donna Lee,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1214
Donna.lee@fau.edu

TBD,
Coordinator
(954) 236-1214
Fax: (954) 236-1213

Counseling and Psychological Services
Student Union, Rm. 206
Victoria Dodman,
Psychologist
(954) 236-1210
vdodman@fau.edu

Janice Rose,
Clerical Assistant
(954) 236-1210
jrose18@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1320

Health Services (Student)
Student Union, Rm. 206
Claire McCarthy, ARNP,
Assistant Director
(954) 236-1556
rmccar13@fau.edu

Irene Billingslea,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1556
ibilling@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1541

Health & Wellness Education
Student Union, Rm. 206
Scott Lawler, M.S. Ed,
Assistant Director
(954) 236-1115
slawler@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1541

Multicultural Affairs
Student Union, Rm. 203
Karen Esteves,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
kaesteve@fau.edu

Iris Trevisano,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1219
itrevisa@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1086

New Student & Owl Family Programs/
Orientation

Student Union, Rm. 203
Karen Esteves,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
kaesteve@fau.edu

Iris Trevisano,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1219
itrevisa@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1086

 

Office for Students with Disabilities
& International Student Services

Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
Amy Schwartz-Parker,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1222
aschwart@fau.edu

Sharon Ahumada,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1222 s
ahumada@fau.edu

Fax: (954) 236-1123

Campus Recreation
Recreation Center, Rm. 103
David Blank,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1018
blank1@fau.edu

Diego Torres-Malaga,
Fitness Recreation Coordinator
(954) 236-1018
dtorre17@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1270

Student Government
Student Union, Rm. 218 
Dr. Bill Horstman,
Interim Student Government Advisor
(954) 236-1236
horstman@fau.edu

Valerie Joseph,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1467
vjoseph@fau.edu

Delsey Daniel,
Sr. Fiscal Assistant
(954) 236-1241
ddaniel@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1302

Student Involvement & Leadership
Student Union, Rm. 203
Peggy Joseph,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
pjosep10@fau.edu

Iris Trevisano,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1219
itrevisa@fau.edu

Student Union, Rm. 219
Ashley Williams,
Coordinator
(954) 236-1264
awill135@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1086

Student Union
Student Union, Rm. 203
David Blank,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1096
blank1@fau.edu

Nancy Brady,
Coordinator
(954) 236-1314
nbrady@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1302

Veterans Services
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
Amy Schwartz-Parker,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1222
aschwart@fau.edu

Sharon Ahumada,
Program Assistant
(954) 236-1222
sahumada@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1123

Weppner Center for Civic Engagement
Student Union, Rm. 203
Karen Esteves,
Associate Director
(954) 236-1219
kaesteve@fau.edu
Fax: (954) 236-1086




FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 4/17/14