Broward Student Affairs Staff

 

Office of Campus Life
Dr. Bill Horstman
Director of Campus Life
Student Government
Orientation
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234

horstman@fau.edu

 

Marline Reid
Assistant to the Director of Campus Life
Liberal Arts, Rm. 109
(954) 236-1236
Fax: (954) 236-1234

mreid36@fau.edu   

 

David Blank
Associate Director of Campus Life
Campus Recreation
Student Union
Student Union 203
(954) 236-1096

blank1@fau.edu

 

Nancy Brady
Coordinator of Student Affairs
Student Union
Student Union, Rm. 203

(954) 236-1314 
Fax: (954) 236-1302
nbrady@fau.edu

 

Peggy Joseph
Associate Director for Campus Life            
Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD)
Student Involvement
Weppner Center for Civic Engagement and Service
Student Union, Rm. 214

(954) 236-1219
Fax: (954) 236-1086

pjosep10@fau.edu

 

Valerie Joseph
Program Assistant of Campus Life            
Student Government
Student Union, Rm. 103

(954) 236-1467
vjoseph@fau.edu

 

Gary Santos Mendoza
Coordinator of Campus Life            
Leadership Education And Development (LEAD)
Student Union, Rm. 219
(954) 236-1264

gsantosmendoza@fau.edu

 

Diego Torres-Malaga
Coordinator of Campus Life
Campus Recreation
Wellness Center

(954) 236-1018
Fax: (954) 236-1270
dtorre17@fau.edu

 

TBA
Sr. Fiscal Assistant of Campus Life

(954) 236-1241 
Fax: (954) 236-1302

 

Career Development Center
Donna Lee
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203

(954) 236-1214
Donna.lee@fau.edu

 

TBA,
Coordinator
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203
(954) 236-1214
Fax: (954) 236-1213

 

Counseling and Psychological Services
Victoria Dodman
Psychologist
Student Union, Rm. 206

(954) 236-1210 
vdodman@fau.edu

 

Candiest Henry
Clerical Assistant
Student Union, Rm. 206

(954) 236-1210
Fax: (954) 236-1320
chenry31@fau.edu

 

International Student and Scholar Services  
Maria Hincapie
Assistant Director
(561) 297-3049

 

Military and Veterans Affairs
Amy Schwartz-Parker
Associate Director
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203

(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123  

aschwart@fau.edu

 

Owls Care Health Promotion
Scott Lawler
M.S. Ed, Assistant Director
Student Union, Rm. 206

(954) 236-1115 
Fax: (954) 236-1541
slawler@fau.edu

 

Student Health Services
Claire McCarthy
ARNP, Assistant Director
Student Union, Rm. 206

(954) 236-1556 
rmccar13@fau.edu

 

Irene Billingslea
Program Assistant
Student Union, Rm. 206

(954) 236-1556
Fax: (954) 236-1541
ibilling@fau.edu

 

Students with Disabilities
Amy Schwartz-Parker
Associate Director 
Liberal Arts, Rm. 203 

(954) 236-1222 
aschwart@fau.edu

 

Sharon Ahumada 
Program Assistant 

(954) 236-1222
Fax: (954) 236-1123 
sahumada@fau.edu   

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 9/29/14