Shared Services

Shared Services is a team of talented, dedicated and committed professionals working with the Vice President for Student Affairs in providing quality and customer-centered services in the areas of Finance Administration, Contracts, Human Resources, Marketing/Communication & Technology to ensure the success of our students.

View The Organizational Chart

Finance Administration

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Executive Director
Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Director
Finance & Administration
edavidson@fau.edu

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Associate Director
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
SA Contracts & Administration
mhinds2@fau.edu

Raymond Gordon

Raymond Gordon

Associate Director
Finance & Housing Occupancy Management
raymondgordon@fau.edu

Grecia Rios

Grecia Viera

Assistant Director
Campus Recreation
grios3@fau.edu

David Buschmann

David Buschmann

Assistant Director
A&S Accounting and Budget Office
daveb@fau.edu

Brenda Nelson Henry

Brenda Nelson Henry

Assistant Director
Housing & Residential Education
bnelso20@fau.edu

Dominic Campenni

Dominic Campenni

Assistant Director
Student Union
dcampenn@fau.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Greg Hedgepeth

Greg Hedgepeth

Director
Marketing, Communications, & Technology
ghedgepeth@fau.edu

Jeremy Adam

Jeremy Adam

Associate Director
Marketing and Communications
adamj@fau.edu

Patricia Torras

Patricia Torras

Assistant Director
Graphic Design
ptorras@fau.edu

Anthony Aranha

Anthony Aranha

Web Developer
aaranha@fau.edu

Kadeem Smith

Kadeem Smith

Web Developer
ksmit189@fau.edu

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Digital Marketing Manager
mmurph65@fau.edu

Monique Meyer

Monique Meyer

Graphic Designer
meyerm@fau.edu

David Sogunro-Pitan

David Sogunro-Pitan

Project Specialist
dpitan@fau.edu

 

Technology Services

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Sr. Associate Director
SA Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu

Hamid Asefi

Hamid Asefi

Assistant Director
hasefi@fau.edu

Diego Aires

Diego Aires

Coordinator
daires2014@fau.edu

Norman Wright

Norman Wright

Coordinator
nwrigh12@fau.edu

Terri Cromwell

Terri Cromwell

Coordinator
tcromwell@fau.edu

Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau

Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau

Coordinator
nmaltaisdans2013@fau.edu