Shared Services

Shared Services is a team of professionals dedicated and committed to working with the Vice President for Student Affairs in providing quality services in the areas of Finance Administration, Budgets/Contracts, Marketing/Communication and Technology. Together our shared services work closely with the various departments that make up the Division of Student Affairs to ensure our success and the success of our students.

 

Finance Administration & Shared Services

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Director
Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Sr. Associate Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
edavidson@fau.edu

tba

TBA

Associate Director
Finance Administration & Occupancy Management

Grecia Rios

Grecia Rios

Assistant Director
Campus Rec/Student Union
grios3@fau.edu

David Buschmann

David Buschmann

Assistant Director
A&S Accounting and Budget Office
daveb@fau.edu

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Assistant Director
SA Contracts & Administration
mhinds2@fau.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Greg Hedgepeth

Greg Hedgepeth

Director
Marketing & Communication
ghedgepeth@fau.edu

Jeremy Adam

Jeremy Adam

Assistant Director
Web & Digital Media
adamj@fau.edu

Patricia Torras

Patricia Torras

Assistant Director
Graphic Design
ptorras@fau.edu

Anthony Aranha

Anthony Aranha

Web Developer
aaranha@fau.edu

Kadeem Smith

Kadeem Smith

Web Developer
ksmit189@fau.edu

Tamara Turgut

Tamara Turgut

Graphic Designer
tturgut@fau.edu

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Digital Marketing Manager
mmurph65@fau.edu

Francisco Lago

Francisco Lago

Shared Services Specialist
lagof@fau.edu

 

Technology Services

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Sr. Associate Director
SA Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu

Danny Sementilli

Danny Sementilli

Associate Director
dsementi@fau.edu

Quen Oliver

Quen Oliver

Assistant Director
oliverq@fau.edu

Hamidreza Asefi-Ghamari

Hamid Asefi

Assistant Director
hasefi@fau.edu

Diego Aires

Diego Aires

IT Specialist
daires2014@fau.edu

John Joseph

John Joseph

Coordinator
jjoseph3@fau.edu

 Last Modified 4/4/17