Shared Services

Shared Services is a team of professionals dedicated and committed to working with the Vice President for Student Affairs in providing quality services in the areas of Finance Administration, Budgets/Contracts, Marketing/Communication and Technology. Together our shared services work closely with the various departments that make up the Division of Student Affairs to ensure our success and the success of our students.

 

Finance Administration

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Sr. Associate Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
edavidson@fau.edu

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Associate Director
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
SA Contracts & Administration
mhinds2@fau.edu

Raymond Gordon

Raymond Gordon

Associate Director
Finance & Housing Occupancy Management
raymondgordon@fau.edu

Grecia Rios

Grecia Rios

Assistant Director
Campus Rec/Student Union
grios3@fau.edu

David Buschmann

David Buschmann

Assistant Director
A&S Accounting and Budget Office
daveb@fau.edu

Brenda Nelson Henry

Brenda Nelson Henry

Assistant Director
Housing Finance Administration
bnelso20@fau.edu

 

Marketing & Communications

Greg Hedgepeth

Greg Hedgepeth

Director
Marketing, Communications, & Technology
ghedgepeth@fau.edu

Jeremy Adam

Jeremy Adam

Assistant Director
Web & Digital Media
adamj@fau.edu

Patricia Torras

Patricia Torras

Assistant Director
Graphic Design
ptorras@fau.edu

Anthony Aranha

Anthony Aranha

Web Developer
aaranha@fau.edu

Kadeem Smith

Kadeem Smith

Web Developer
ksmit189@fau.edu

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Mar'QuesteeA Murphy

Digital Marketing Manager
mmurph65@fau.edu

Francisco Lago

Francisco Lago

Shared Services Specialist
lagof@fau.edu

 

Technology Services

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Sr. Associate Director
SA Technology Services
thompsonc@fau.edu

Hamid Asefi

Hamid Asefi

Assistant Director
hasefi@fau.edu

Diego Aires

Diego Aires

Coordinator
daires2014@fau.edu

Norman Wright

Norman Wright

Coordinator
nwrigh12@fau.edu

Terri Cromwell

Terri Cromwell

Coordinator
tcromwell@fau.edu

Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau

Nicolas Maltais-Dansereau

Coordinator
nmaltaisdans2013@fau.edu

©