Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Corey A. King

Dr. Corey A. King

Vice President for Student Affairs
cking14@fau.edu

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Director
Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Antonio Perry

Antonio Perry

Director
Academic Initiatives & Assessment
perrya@fau.edu

Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

Sr. Associate Director
Finance Administration & Budgets
edavidson@fau.edu

Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans

Coordinator
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
Human Resources
gevans@fau.edu

Matthew Hinds

Matthew Hinds

Associate Director
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
SA Contracts & Administration
mhinds2@fau.edu

Ian Mainwaring

Ian Mainwaring

Program Coordinator
Imainwaring2017@fau.edu

 Last Modified 5/19/17