Campus-based SG Branches

Student Government at Florida Atlantic University includes an executive branch and legislative branch on each of the four campus-based groupings: Boca Raton, Broward (Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Sea Tech), Jupiter, and Treasure Coast.

Each branch also has an Associate Justice of the University-wide Student Court, an Elections Board Commissioner, and representatives of the Graduate Student Association, Homecoming Committee, and student media outlets.

Please follow the menu items at left for each campus grouping for information on student leadership, programs, and initiatives unique to each campus grouping.

Please click here for a Power Point guide to Parliamentary Procedure

Please click here for a downloadable guide to writing a Bill

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 8/26/12