Meet Your Boca Raton House of Representatives

 

House Speaker – Jaclyn Broudy
Contact: Jbroudy@fau.edu
Office: Student Union Building 31, Room 215H

 

Speaker Pro-Tempore – Langston Wimberly
Contact:   lwimberl@fau.edu

Parliamentarian – Ian Dunne
Contact:  idunne@fau.edu

Secretary –  Ciara Clarke
Contact:  cclark85@fau.edu

Rules and Policies Chair – Alexandra Skully
Contact:   askully1@fau.edu

Ways and Means Chair – Rebecca Sosa
Contact:   rsosa3@fau.edu

Campus Action Chair – Kalia Fleming      
Contact:   kflemi12@fau.edu

Campus Budget Chair –   Jonathan Mustain
Contact: jmustain@fau.edu

 

Representatives:

 

Lise-Diane Altidor laltido2@fau.edu

Chelsea Boydman cboydman@fau.edu

Sait Caglayan scaglayan2012@fau.edu

Michael Cepeda mcepeda1@fau.edu

Chad Coarsey ccoarsey@fau.edu

Mark Cohen mcohen75@fau.edu

 Kamari Cook kcook2600@fau.edu

Clairemine Cyrise ccyrise1@fau.edu

Lyndsey Desroches ldesroches2012@fau.edu

Ryan Ebanks  rebanks1@fau.edu

Bryant Eng beng2012@fau.edu

Noor Fawzy nfawzy@fau.edu

Samuel Goldberg sgoldb27@fau.edu

Stephanie Irizarry sirizar1@fau.edu

Dannielle Jones  danniellejon2012@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan ckaplan4@fau.edu

Elana     Kashti    ekashti@fau.edu

Matthew Kordas mkordas@fau.edu

Chris  Lazare   clazare1@fau.edu

Victoria Lee vlee9@fau.edu

Daisy  McCoy  dmccoy14@fau.edu

Katherine  Morris   kmorris56@fau.edu

James   Nicotra jnicotra@fau.edu

Joel  Ortiz   joelortiz1990@gmail.com

Aaron   Resnick aresnic4@fau.edu

Shareen Rosier srosier1@fau.edu

Shirana Rosier   srosier2@fau.edu

Jeffrey  Strohsahl jstrohs6@fau.edu

Noah  Tenenbaum       ntenenba@fau.edu

Edwin Toledo  etoledo4@fau.edu

Tiffany  White twhite2012@fau.edu

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 11/28/12