SACS Leadership Committee

Mary Jane Saunders

Charles Brown
Senior Vice President Student Affairs

Jeffery Buller
Dean of Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College
Co-chair QEP

Brenda Claiborne
University Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Dennis Crudele
Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration

Gitanjali Kaul
Vice President for Strategic Planning and Information Technology
SACS Liaison

William McDaniel
Chair Faculty Senate

Ed Pratt
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Co-chair QEP

Eliah Watlington
Associate Provost, Northern Campuses

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 11/8/16