Sponsored Program Representative

Program Representative Phone E-mail
Academic Affairs Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Athletics Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Charles E. Schmidt College of Science Tracy Vuong
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.1289 tvuong1@fau.edu

Complex Systems & Brain Sciences, Center for Environmental Studies and Geosciences

Patrice Cochran
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Christine E. Lynn College of Nursing Muriel Industrious
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2315 mindustrious@fau.edu
College of Business Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.7233

nthoman@fau.edu
College for Design & Social Inquiry Jeri Beel 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.359.2856 jbeel@hboi.fau.edu
College of Education, A D Henderson School, Pine Jog Environmental Center & Traditions Nancy Thoman
Associate Director
561.297.7233

nthoman@fau.edu
College of Engineering &
Computer Science
Muriel Industrious
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2315 mindustrious@fau.edu
Dorothy F. Schmidt
College of Arts & Letters
Jeri Beel
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.359.2856 jbeel@hboi.fau.edu
Export Control Myles H. Lathrop 
Proposal & Contract Jr. Associate
561.297.4754 lathropm@fau.edu
Facilities Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Grants eRA Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Grants eRA Sidney O'Neill
Coordinator, Research Services
561.297.2312 csommer1@fau.edu
Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
HBOI Jeri Beel
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.359.2856 jbeel@hboi.fau.edu
HBOI Dan McAuliffe
Proposal & Contract Administrator
772.216.2299 dmcauli1@fau.edu
Internal Awards Camille Coley
Associate Vice President for Research or
Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator

561.297.3461 

 

561.297.2314

ccoley@fau.edu

or


pcochran@fau.edu

Police Department Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
SE Wimberly Library Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Sponsored Programs
Web Site Content
Miriam Campo
Director of Sponsored Programs
561.297.0853 campom@fau.edu
Pivot Sidney O'Neill
Coordinator, Research Services
561.297.2312 csommer1@fau.edu
Student Affairs Patrice Cochran 
Proposal & Contract Administrator
561.297.2314 pcochran@fau.edu
Subawards/Other Agreements (CDAs,MTAs,MOUs) Myles H. Lathrop
Proposal & Contract Jr. Associate
561.297.4754 lathropm@fau.edu




Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us
An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution

© Copyright 2015. Florida Atlantic University.
 Last Modified 3/8/16