Executive Staff

VP for Research
Flynn, Daniel, Ph.D.
Vice President Research
AD 10 / Rm 392
561.297.0268
flynnd@fau.edu
Director, Communications
Perez, Luis
Director, Communications
AD 10 / Rm 210B
561.297.3620
perezl@fau.edu
Assistant VP Research Coley

Coley, Camille E., J.D. , CRA
Sr. Associate Vice President for Research
AD 10 / Rm 392
561.297.3461
ccoley@fau.edu
Director of Research Integrity Gaucher

Gaucher, Elisa, MBA
Director, Research Integrity
BS 12 / Suite 327
561.297.2318
egaucher@fau.edu
Director of Vet Services Gografe

Gografe, Sylvia, DVM, Ph.D.
Director, Veterinary Services
BC 71 / Rm 324
561.297.4233
sgografe@fau.edu
Deputy General Counsel Interim Director Tech Transfer Ludin

Ludin, Jack B., JD
Deputy General Counsel 
Technology Development

AD 10 / Rm 216
561.297.3511
jludin@fau.edu
Director Sponsored Programs Campo

Campo, Miriam
Director, Sponsored Programs
AD 10 / Rm 210A
561.297.0853
campom@fau.edu
 Director Research Accounting Wilkie

Wilkie, Jim, CRA
Director, Research Accounting
AD 10 / Rm 201A
561.297.2606
jwilkie4@fau.edu
Greg DelSesto

DelSesto, Greg 
Special Advisor to the VP,
Technology Development

BS 12 / Rm 311 
561.297.1165 
gdelsesto@fau.edu
 


Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us
An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution

© Copyright 2015. Florida Atlantic University.
 Last Modified 8/26/15