Florida Atlantic University


FAU's seven campuses are located along Florida's southeast coast. Click on the stars below for an overview and visual tour of each location.

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.

 Last Modified 11/8/16