Home / Music / Department of Music - Contact Information

Contact Information

Department of Music

Schmidt Building

Dorothy F. Schmidt College of Arts and Letters
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road, Bldg. 52, AH 119
Boca Raton FL 33431
Phone: 561.297.3820
Fax: 561.297.2944
Email: music@fau.edu
 
 
Interim Chair & Director of String Studies
Rebecca Lautar
561.297.3821
Email: rlautar@fau.edu
 
Department of Music, Program Assistant
Irene Salvador
561.297.3820
Email: isalvador2014@fau.edu

University Bands, Office Administrator
Jill Folgate
Phone: 561.297.3854
Email: jfolgate@fau.edu

Director of Bands
Dr. Kyle Prescott
Phone: 561.297.3826
Email: kpresco2@fau.edu

Director of Choral and Vocal Studies
Dr. Patricia Fleitas
Phone: 561.297.3823
Email: pfleitas@fau.edu

Director of Orchestra
Dr. Laura Joella
Phone: 561.297.2262
Email: joella@fau.edu

Director of Commercial Music Program
Michael Zager
Phone: 561.297.0600
Fax: 561.297.1044
Email: mzager@fau.edu

Commercial Music, Program Coordinator
Fookloy Ford
Phone: 561.297.0600
Fax: 561.297.1044
Email: fford@fau.edu

Director of Jazz Studies
Dr. Tim Walters
Phone: 561.297.3824
Email: walters@fau.edu

 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 10/29/13