Honors Month Schedule
Division of Student Affairs

 

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Phi Eta Sigma Honor Society Induction
4 p.m.
Grand Palm, Student Union

 

Friday, April 4, 2014

Graduate Research Day
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Student Union

Broward Achievement Awards                 
12 p.m.
Student Union 105, Davie Campus

 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Employee Service Awards
1 p.m.
Live Oak Pavilion

 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

The 17th Annual OSD Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon                 
12 p.m.
Grand Palm, Student Union

Omicron Delta Kappa National Leadership Honor Society Induction
6:30 p.m.
Grand Palm, Student Union

 

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Jupiter NCAA Ceremony                                              
5 p.m.

Jupiter Campus, AD 119
National Residence Hall Honorary (NRRH) Induction
7 p.m.
IVAN Outdoor Pavilion and Multipurpose Room

 

Friday, April 11, 2014       

Honors College Research Day
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Jupiter Campus

Service Recognition Brunch        
11 a.m.
Grand Palm, Student Union

SOAR Banquet                                                                                 
6:30 p.m.
Live Oak Pavilion, Student Union

 

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society Induction
2 p.m.
Lifelong Learning Auditorium

 

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Standards of Excellence Brunch                 
10:30 am
Grand Palm, Student Union

 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014           

45th Annual Honors Convocation                                              
4 p.m.
University Theater

 

Friday, April 18

Tedx FAU
9 a.m.
Jupiter Campus

 

Saturday, April 19

Stop Hunger Now
9 a.m.
Recreation & Fitness Center

 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Lavender Graduation                                    
11 a.m.
SS-8, Room 224

Student Government Banquet                                                                 
6 p.m.
Grand Palm, Student Union

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 10/15/14