Residential Staff Directory

Boca Raton - East Campus Staff


Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Assistant Director
Residential Life - East Campus
schwarza@fau.edu

Robert Haney

Robert Haney

Area Coordinator
Innovations Village Apartments
haneyr@fau.edu

Rachel Giffey

Rachel Giffey

Asst. Resident Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments - North
rgiffey2016@fau.edu

Brittany Stephenson

Brittany Stephenson

Asst. Resident Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments - South
stephensonb2016@fau.edu

Nick Rivers

Nick Rivers

Hall Director
University Village Apartments
nrivers2015@fau.edu

Candice Brooks

Candice Brooks

Resident Coordinator
Parliament Hall
candicebrooks@fau.edu

Chris Olbrych

Chris Olbrych

Asst. Resident Coordinator
Parliament Hall
colbryc1@fau.edu

Konstancja Szymanska

Konstancja Szymanska

Gradaute Assistant
Faculty in Residence
kszymanska2014@fau.edu

Boca Raton - West Campus Staff


Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

Assistant Director
Residential Life - West Campus 
clarkk@fau.edu

TBA

Travis McCain

Resident Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
mccaint@fau.edu

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Assistant Resident Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
adamsk2016@fau.edu

Alana Jones

Alana Jones

Resident Coordinator
Algonquin Hall & Heritage Park Towers
jonesa@fau.edu

Colton Spresser

Colton Spresser

Assistant Resident Coordinator
Algonquin Hall & Heritage Park Towers
cspresser2016@fau.edu

Klinton Blair

Klinton Blair

Resident Coordinator
Indian River Towers
blairk@fau.edu

Kayla Kelly

Kayla Kelly

Assistant Resident Coordinator
Indian River Towers
kaylakelly2016@fau.edu

Boca Raton - Residential Education


Danielle Puusalu

Danielle Puusalu

Coordinator
Residential Education
dpuusalu@fau.edu

Trevor Jones

Trevor Jones

Graduate Assistant
Academic Success
trevorjones2015@fau.edu

Erick Lacayo

Erick Lacayo

Graduate Assistant
Academic Success
elacayo@fau.edu

Charlie Duffy

Charlie Duffy

Graduate Assistant
Assessment
cduffy2@fau.edu

Boca Raton - Safety Education


Jacob Puusalu

Jacob Puusalu

Assistant Director
Residential Life - Jupiter campus
jpuusalu@fau.edu

Jupiter - Wilkes Honors College Campus Staff


Sara Rodberg

Sara Rodberg

Graduate Assistant
Residential Life - Jupiter campus
srodber1@fau.edu

Jupiter campus Housing

 Last Modified 11/23/16