Residential Education Staff Directory

Boca Raton - East Campus Staff


Quinn Benson

Quinn Benson

Resident Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN and IVAS)
qbenson@fau.edu

Rachel Giffey

Rachel Giffey

Hall Director
Innovation Village Apartments - North
rgiffey2016@fau.edu

Justin Koppenberger

Justin Koppenberger

Assistant Resident Education Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments - South

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Hall Director
University Village Apartments
adamsk2016@fau.edu

Candice Brooks

Candice Brooks

Resident Education Coordinator
Parliament Hall
candicebrooks@fau.edu

Margaret Wood-McGrath

Margaret Wood-McGrath

Assistant Resident Education Coordinator
Parliament Hall
mwoodmc@fau.edu

Konstancja Szymanska

Konstancja Szymanska

Graduate Assistant
Faculty in Residence
kszymanska2014@fau.edu

Boca Raton - West Campus Staff


Addison Hughes

Addison Hughes

Resident Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
hughesa@fau.edu

Deborah Wojciechowski

Deborah Wojciechowski

Assistant Resident Education Coordinator
Glades Park Towers
dwojciechows2013@fau.edu

Cody Flowers

Cody Flowers

Resident Education Coordinator
Algonquin Hall & Heritage Park Towers
flowersc@fau.edu

Chris Olbrych

Chris Olbrych

Assistant Resident Education Coordinator
Algonquin Hall & Heritage Park Towers
colbryc1@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Resident Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers

Charlie Duffy

Charlie Duffy

Assistant Resident Education Coordinator
Indian River Towers
cduffy2@fau.edu

Jupiter - Wilkes Honors College Campus Staff


Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
Campus and Residential Education
schwarza@fau.edu

Kayla Kelly

Kayla Kelly

Hall Director
Jupiter Residential Education
kaylakelly2016@fau.edu

Jupiter campus Housing

 Last Modified 12/13/17