Main Office Staff Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office
Department of Housing and Residential Life
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

     

 

Jupiter Housing Office
Department of Housing and Residential Life
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information

Residential Life


Tracy Cunningham

Tracy Cunningham

Director
Residential Life 
tcunningham@fau.edu

Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

Assistant Director
Staff Development & Training
clarkk@fau.edu

Robert Haney

Robert Haney

Interim Assistant Director
Residential Life
haneyr@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director
Safety Education

Housing Operations


Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Director
Finance, Shared Services & Housing Operations
mcocuzza@fau.edu

Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
Assignments and Contracts 
mosleys@fau.edu

Raymond Gordon

Raymond Gordon

Associate Director
Finance & Housing Occupancy Management
raymondgordon@fau.edu

Brenda Henry Nelson

Brenda Nelson Henry

Assistant Director
Finance Administration
bnelso20@fau.edu

Donald Gabriel

Donald Gabriel

Assistant Director
Assignments & Contracts
dgabriel@fau.edu

Debra Palermo

Debra Palermo

Case Management
Office Manager
dpalerm2@fau.edu

Michele O'Neil

Michele O'Neil

Coordinator
Assignments & Contracts
oneilm@fau.edu

Renee Jones

Renee Jones

Campus Life Administrator
Housing Operations
jonesm@fau.edu

Regina Gonzalez

Regina Gonzalez

Coordinator
Front Desk Operations
reginagonzalez@fau.edu

Facilities


Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Director
Housing Facilities
msmith@cocm.com

Greg Washburn

Greg Washburn

Maintenance Supervisor

Raul Acosta

Raul Acosta

Custodial Supervisor

 Last Modified 6/19/17